That was a disappointing defense! Normally you come with guns drawn and blazing :hammer Its a long time Boobie nuh Snap…too late for damage control ma’am. Bwoy them finally famous now huh?
Ouii! Bud foot, donkey mouth gal! Leave the word beautiful fi you sista and mother. You ambition is to be a damn thief and you determine fi reach prison. Go sit your man royal body down in a cell somewhere :nerd
TGIF Met and the Pinkwall syndicate members and guests :kiss. Trolls too :maho
Boobie fool….how you changing your name and privating you page. If you have 20.2k followers your page isnt private…at least 20 of the 20.2k are the feds :ngakak
MOVE U RASS @BETTER THAN THE REST, LIKE MARIE SEH SHE DONT SNAP IN A WHILE AND DEM THINK THEM A CELEBRITY. OLE FUKING TIEFT THATS ON THE RUN AND YES WI A GO PUT DEM RASS ON BLAST GET OF THIS PAGE BITCH. A WAH DI OBEAH MAN SEH LAY LOW. FUKA DEM. WHEN THE FEDS ON U DEM DONT STOP UNTIL DEM GET U. SO RUN FOREST RUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNN.
It gone fi chue. She ketch har fright. :ngakak but hubby mussi a say delete what? Mi have Black on Black to promote :hammer Gwaan chue bad girl Daffney. Yuh large…mi mean yuh at large :thumbup
I hope she still don’t talk to broke bitches :ngakak :ngakak and one more .thing I wonder if she will still be wearing her 30,000 or even 50,000 worth of designer stuff LMAOOO DWL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what Is going on in our life ????? Well for one we do have jobs we are not scammers , hmmmmm our lives are not sad because we don’t need to keep looking over our shoulders wondering if the law is gonna grab us any minute :malu :malu but your friends do .
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaaah roll in yah :ngakak One ting mi like doe she tek a small amount a telling doe… cause look deh she add book tuh har name di sed book weh pinkwall been a tell har bout. Mi know di kina hiding she a duh doe, mi know it :nerd …. its called hiding in plain sight :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a waaah wee wee :ngakak Di way dem luv likes…. dis a sumting seerus and because a likes dem radda get ketch :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Something is definitely wrong, usually when anything happens they would still be on social media hyping and posting pics and talking about haters. Now everyone is quiet, changing their IG names and no one is posting anything, that means that they realize that it’s very serious this time and most of them are looking at deportation or prison.
FIRST QUESTION WHYBIS BOB HIDING AND HER NAME AINT ON THE INDICTMENT? I HOPE SHE KNOWS TO STAY FAR FROM DAFFY BECAUSE SHE CAN POSSIBLY LEAD THE FEDS TO HIS WHEREABOUTS BUT THE WAY THEY ALL DUMB SHE PROBABLY DONT KNOW THIS ! BOB CANT TRAVEL THO ABD DAFFY SIDE BITCH CAN TRAVEL SO WHEREVER HE ENDS UP BOB WONT BE ABLE TO GO UNLESS SHE GONNA DEPORT HERSELF FOR A MAN WHO AINT LOYAL TO HER ASS HMMMMMM YESS I GOT THE TEA DEAR THE REAL TEA TOO HAHAHA
The 7000 dollar jacket u wear at u party ..give bobette fi carry back with her 10.000 dollar sweat suit..to pay a lawyer cause Johnny Cochran dead..a only him could a save you…apple you still a sell the hair them ..a hope when the feds stop by you can show that you have tax I’d ..all a unuh a go a prison ..one one ..
Lock up everyone a dem hype fi wear brand and have nothing else to show.. It nuh right dem a mess up people credit.. Mi nuh sorry fi none a dem.. All a dem fi come a radar now f**king thieves.. Feds pick up every mumma bloodclaut let dem do dem time den send dem ass home.. enough a dem we already have enough distruction inna di country.. and one they are not a benefit to di country not even a little off the books work nothing.. Feds do unno job
@STAR…ahhhh they are from Jamaica,who cares if they have anything there.They should have thought about that when they were scamming and parading around in name brand clothes n boot.robbas nuh like broke bitches guess what robbbas not worried n looking over their shoulders for feds.you’re a scurge to society.
For robbas to come from a tenement yard without so much as a $h!t pit, a thieving daddy and banshee of a mother, it hard to see how she can a talk bout basic and broke. Her foundation started out worst than broke n basic. Dat a thief fi life. From it a 16 it mek news fi a fas wid people credit card and using people Identity.
What’s the big deal leave the girl alone. I wonder what is going on in some of y’all life cause it sad BADDD
That was a disappointing defense! Normally you come with guns drawn and blazing :hammer Its a long time Boobie nuh Snap…too late for damage control ma’am. Bwoy them finally famous now huh?
NOT SAD ENOUGH TO HAVE THE FEDS INDICT US!!
and BTTR yours is SADDER than the rest, because you here reading comprehending and responding….You’re a waste
You can tell she always used to sit in the back of the class, big dunce
Ouii! Bud foot, donkey mouth gal! Leave the word beautiful fi you sista and mother. You ambition is to be a damn thief and you determine fi reach prison. Go sit your man royal body down in a cell somewhere :nerd
TGIF Met and the Pinkwall syndicate members and guests :kiss. Trolls too :maho
Bobby And Daffy. #Fugitives
ARE YOU BORED, OR NOT SENDER?
Gm .. met &metters :peluk :peluk
Gm .. met &metters
She changed her ig name???
Boobie fool….how you changing your name and privating you page. If you have 20.2k followers your page isnt private…at least 20 of the 20.2k are the feds :ngakak
Exactly, I’m sure the Feds already following her dumb ass, probably for years.
WOOIIIEEEEEE DAMN EDIATTTTT DEM
When fame oops feds ketch unuh Pitney shut a guh fit unuh :travel :travel :travel :kr :kr :kr
MOVE U RASS @BETTER THAN THE REST, LIKE MARIE SEH SHE DONT SNAP IN A WHILE AND DEM THINK THEM A CELEBRITY. OLE FUKING TIEFT THATS ON THE RUN AND YES WI A GO PUT DEM RASS ON BLAST GET OF THIS PAGE BITCH. A WAH DI OBEAH MAN SEH LAY LOW. FUKA DEM. WHEN THE FEDS ON U DEM DONT STOP UNTIL DEM GET U. SO RUN FOREST RUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNN.
I honestly don’t think a them change it I think it’s the boys that take ones their social media!
Boobie book delete har page….dwrlll
It gone fi chue. She ketch har fright. :ngakak but hubby mussi a say delete what? Mi have Black on Black to promote :hammer Gwaan chue bad girl Daffney. Yuh large…mi mean yuh at large :thumbup
Daffy in hot wata
These bitches idolize celebrities too much
I hope she still don’t talk to broke bitches :ngakak :ngakak and one more .thing I wonder if she will still be wearing her 30,000 or even 50,000 worth of designer stuff LMAOOO DWL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what Is going on in our life ????? Well for one we do have jobs we are not scammers , hmmmmm our lives are not sad because we don’t need to keep looking over our shoulders wondering if the law is gonna grab us any minute :malu :malu but your friends do .
Changing a name is not going to help her hide.
She needs to deactivate/delete. Damn dum dum.
Her page gone!!!
Monkey bite soon surface again :hammer
This bitch dont kn dat her life is in danger too , FEDS a watch ALL A DEM trust me, you all will see.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaaah roll in yah :ngakak One ting mi like doe she tek a small amount a telling doe… cause look deh she add book tuh har name di sed book weh pinkwall been a tell har bout. Mi know di kina hiding she a duh doe, mi know it :nerd …. its called hiding in plain sight :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a waaah wee wee :ngakak Di way dem luv likes…. dis a sumting seerus and because a likes dem radda get ketch :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Something is definitely wrong, usually when anything happens they would still be on social media hyping and posting pics and talking about haters. Now everyone is quiet, changing their IG names and no one is posting anything, that means that they realize that it’s very serious this time and most of them are looking at deportation or prison.
Lmaooooo this shit is too funny
Daffy the samething yu do a england yu do a ny run frm england fi the same shit
reasons y karma a lick dem 1 by 1 is bcuz they are not humble thieves!!! have nerve to hype on illegal stolen goods
reasons y karma a lick dem 1 by 1 is bcuz they are not humble thieves!!! have nerve to comee hype on illegal stolen goods
Every day the bucket goh well. One day the bottom gonna drop out.
Shaking my head all f**kry shall come to an end, the Fairytale life come to enclosure, Rapunzel Rapunzel let down your hair lmfao
FIRST QUESTION WHYBIS BOB HIDING AND HER NAME AINT ON THE INDICTMENT? I HOPE SHE KNOWS TO STAY FAR FROM DAFFY BECAUSE SHE CAN POSSIBLY LEAD THE FEDS TO HIS WHEREABOUTS BUT THE WAY THEY ALL DUMB SHE PROBABLY DONT KNOW THIS ! BOB CANT TRAVEL THO ABD DAFFY SIDE BITCH CAN TRAVEL SO WHEREVER HE ENDS UP BOB WONT BE ABLE TO GO UNLESS SHE GONNA DEPORT HERSELF FOR A MAN WHO AINT LOYAL TO HER ASS HMMMMMM YESS I GOT THE TEA DEAR THE REAL TEA TOO HAHAHA
Korey rude boi, Kayfab and har besty Korey man is next
I thought Korey Rude Boi was a legit stylist in Chicago not a scammer too ♀️
Korrie is not a scammer. Get your facts straight!
If a laugh a dead in yah tonight :ngakak :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
The 7000 dollar jacket u wear at u party ..give bobette fi carry back with her 10.000 dollar sweat suit..to pay a lawyer cause Johnny Cochran dead..a only him could a save you…apple you still a sell the hair them ..a hope when the feds stop by you can show that you have tax I’d ..all a unuh a go a prison ..one one ..
LOL just reading these comments… Pink Wall is the best…
What side chick? Tiffany Ig Yassantiffany Jersey f**k box mattress
Lock up everyone a dem hype fi wear brand and have nothing else to show.. It nuh right dem a mess up people credit.. Mi nuh sorry fi none a dem.. All a dem fi come a radar now f**king thieves.. Feds pick up every mumma bloodclaut let dem do dem time den send dem ass home.. enough a dem we already have enough distruction inna di country.. and one they are not a benefit to di country not even a little off the books work nothing.. Feds do unno job
Sent them to what country fool. They has nothing there what they going to do there.
Dem can go siddung pon roadside, dress like dress puss in a dem stolen designer wears or go broke people store,run cons and mek dem kill dem.
The positive side would be to look a job in the tourist industry, but surely they will ply their thieving skills and get lockup 😀
Either way…they are their own worst enemy.
Happy Sundayyyyy progressive people :maafaganwati
@STAR…ahhhh they are from Jamaica,who cares if they have anything there.They should have thought about that when they were scamming and parading around in name brand clothes n boot.robbas nuh like broke bitches guess what robbbas not worried n looking over their shoulders for feds.you’re a scurge to society.
For robbas to come from a tenement yard without so much as a $h!t pit, a thieving daddy and banshee of a mother, it hard to see how she can a talk bout basic and broke. Her foundation started out worst than broke n basic. Dat a thief fi life. From it a 16 it mek news fi a fas wid people credit card and using people Identity.