ROBBAS A NUH SUH PPL HIDE

47 thoughts on “ROBBAS A NUH SUH PPL HIDE

1. What’s the big deal leave the girl alone. I wonder what is going on in some of y’all life cause it sad BADDD

1. That was a disappointing defense! Normally you come with guns drawn and blazing :hammer Its a long time Boobie nuh Snap…too late for damage control ma’am. Bwoy them finally famous now huh?

2. and BTTR yours is SADDER than the rest, because you here reading comprehending and responding….You’re a waste

2. Ouii! Bud foot, donkey mouth gal! Leave the word beautiful fi you sista and mother. You ambition is to be a damn thief and you determine fi reach prison. Go sit your man royal body down in a cell somewhere :nerd

TGIF Met and the Pinkwall syndicate members and guests :kiss. Trolls too :maho

3. Boobie fool….how you changing your name and privating you page. If you have 20.2k followers your page isnt private…at least 20 of the 20.2k are the feds :ngakak

4. MOVE U RASS @BETTER THAN THE REST, LIKE MARIE SEH SHE DONT SNAP IN A WHILE AND DEM THINK THEM A CELEBRITY. OLE FUKING TIEFT THATS ON THE RUN AND YES WI A GO PUT DEM RASS ON BLAST GET OF THIS PAGE BITCH. A WAH DI OBEAH MAN SEH LAY LOW. FUKA DEM. WHEN THE FEDS ON U DEM DONT STOP UNTIL DEM GET U. SO RUN FOREST RUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNN.

1. It gone fi chue. She ketch har fright. :ngakak but hubby mussi a say delete what? Mi have Black on Black to promote :hammer Gwaan chue bad girl Daffney. Yuh large…mi mean yuh at large :thumbup

5. I hope she still don’t talk to broke bitches :ngakak :ngakak and one more .thing I wonder if she will still be wearing her 30,000 or even 50,000 worth of designer stuff LMAOOO DWL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what Is going on in our life ????? Well for one we do have jobs we are not scammers , hmmmmm our lives are not sad because we don’t need to keep looking over our shoulders wondering if the law is gonna grab us any minute :malu :malu but your friends do .

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaaah roll in yah :ngakak One ting mi like doe she tek a small amount a telling doe… cause look deh she add book tuh har name di sed book weh pinkwall been a tell har bout. Mi know di kina hiding she a duh doe, mi know it :nerd …. its called hiding in plain sight :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a waaah wee wee :ngakak Di way dem luv likes…. dis a sumting seerus and because a likes dem radda get ketch :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Something is definitely wrong, usually when anything happens they would still be on social media hyping and posting pics and talking about haters. Now everyone is quiet, changing their IG names and no one is posting anything, that means that they realize that it’s very serious this time and most of them are looking at deportation or prison.

8. reasons y karma a lick dem 1 by 1 is bcuz they are not humble thieves!!! have nerve to hype on illegal stolen goods

9. reasons y karma a lick dem 1 by 1 is bcuz they are not humble thieves!!! have nerve to comee hype on illegal stolen goods

10. Shaking my head all f**kry shall come to an end, the Fairytale life come to enclosure, Rapunzel Rapunzel let down your hair lmfao

11. FIRST QUESTION WHYBIS BOB HIDING AND HER NAME AINT ON THE INDICTMENT? I HOPE SHE KNOWS TO STAY FAR FROM DAFFY BECAUSE SHE CAN POSSIBLY LEAD THE FEDS TO HIS WHEREABOUTS BUT THE WAY THEY ALL DUMB SHE PROBABLY DONT KNOW THIS ! BOB CANT TRAVEL THO ABD DAFFY SIDE BITCH CAN TRAVEL SO WHEREVER HE ENDS UP BOB WONT BE ABLE TO GO UNLESS SHE GONNA DEPORT HERSELF FOR A MAN WHO AINT LOYAL TO HER ASS HMMMMMM YESS I GOT THE TEA DEAR THE REAL TEA TOO HAHAHA

12. The 7000 dollar jacket u wear at u party ..give bobette fi carry back with her 10.000 dollar sweat suit..to pay a lawyer cause Johnny Cochran dead..a only him could a save you…apple you still a sell the hair them ..a hope when the feds stop by you can show that you have tax I’d ..all a unuh a go a prison ..one one ..

13. Lock up everyone a dem hype fi wear brand and have nothing else to show.. It nuh right dem a mess up people credit.. Mi nuh sorry fi none a dem.. All a dem fi come a radar now f**king thieves.. Feds pick up every mumma bloodclaut let dem do dem time den send dem ass home.. enough a dem we already have enough distruction inna di country.. and one they are not a benefit to di country not even a little off the books work nothing.. Feds do unno job

1. Dem can go siddung pon roadside, dress like dress puss in a dem stolen designer wears or go broke people store,run cons and mek dem kill dem.

The positive side would be to look a job in the tourist industry, but surely they will ply their thieving skills and get lockup 😀

Either way…they are their own worst enemy.

Happy Sundayyyyy progressive people :maafaganwati

14. @STAR…ahhhh they are from Jamaica,who cares if they have anything there.They should have thought about that when they were scamming and parading around in name brand clothes n boot.robbas nuh like broke bitches guess what robbbas not worried n looking over their shoulders for feds.you’re a scurge to society.

1. For robbas to come from a tenement yard without so much as a $h!t pit, a thieving daddy and banshee of a mother, it hard to see how she can a talk bout basic and broke. Her foundation started out worst than broke n basic. Dat a thief fi life. From it a 16 it mek news fi a fas wid people credit card and using people Identity.