Apple explain the Guccy your husband is wearing. Or is it Gucci? Everybody on groupie was right about you. I believed in you Apple. How you break my heart like this.
EVERYTHING FAKE
24 thoughts on “DI GUCCI WID A Y”
no way.. Is this real? Is he for real? like.. Whet? or is this a prank they pulling? I need answers…like Whet???
Apple nor her husband don’t know how the word “Gucci” is spelt so they were tricked in buying this.
The world knows that they are dunce so why not trick them. Flipping idiots if they saw “GUCCY” on a bulla he would have eaten it too.
I bet she tagged it “Real” as well. DWRCPCBCL
That shirt is actually in Barney’s for $950. And it’s a Gucci shirt that actually says “Guccy”. Not sure if he’s wearing the real or the fake …. but Gucci does make those t-shirts.
Dead! Apple this is why Yankee Michelle open her Bronx hair store and you an jadion business still can’t start. Sometimes you don’t have to go to every party. After you lost out on the opportunity to rent a place over going to BRt for 4h of July weekend, how ironic is it that YM store opened and you are at BRT in Miami how many months later and still no business nah run.
Apple a party girl not a biz woman. They could have saved the money they spent on BRT and put into biz but all they know how to do is bleach and walk naked. Apple a get up in age all the live video she show at the house party her face look old tired and tuff. She fill her body with plastic but the face fading and showing old.
Brt in Nov always shine light on the careless old washed up dancehall parents. Smh
Yankee Michelle grand opening to her shop Very cheap and hurry come up to the way she was going on every I thought her shop would be very lavish with lavish furniture lavish chandelier light and with all her wigs and bundles being displayed beautifully but nope it was just rubbish with a bunch of dancehall people and a loud selector on the mic. Kmft
Gucci’s T-shirt is appliquéd with multicolored rib-knit stripes, a tiger patch, and “Guccy” lettering. Designed exclusively for Barneys New York, this style showcases a misspelled brand name as a tongue-in-cheek reference to counterfeit items.
Y’all in such a rush to say the mans t-shirt is fake without doing your homework first. Be honest the way how him love name brand he would know the difference of Guccy to Gucci.
It’s real it’s made for Barney’s exclusively that’s why they made I️t with a Y? Research First sender I’m sure the people wouldn’t make that mistake. Shirt is $950 not like their money buy it so why would they buy fake? It’s not their credit card. Only hard workers buy fakes!
All now jaydon can’t buy a new mattress for his bed that he met Apple with.
Jaydon stop buy fake shit and come pon live come act like you a top a the top .
Jaydon I bet you don’t go on live next time when you a shop fi gucci and Balmain into them store and show us when you pay the cashier and leave the store with the product.
Jaydon last month yuh fake gucci suit got expose you run go gucci store but left yuh fake suit home really so what point were you trying to prove on live?
You and Apple really think uno can trick people .
Jaydon all now yuh nuh teck down the gucci suit into gucci pon yuh live and meck wi examine it you just touch the jacket for 5sec then get off live that’s where you flop yuh self.
First you and Apple needs to change that 11years old mattress wey the mover man sey twist up.
Jaydon anytime you buy a new bed and dash wey the old plastic bed wey yuh chop off the bed head and glue on a bed head from China then you can hype.
Jaydon you rich but you had to turn in the x6 dey yuh lease.
Dwl, gucci made tht for all the fake gucci ppl buy. And here he go buy it knowing his shit is a knock off. Kmt, str8 fool fool. Its just pure hype, they want to be relevant…. i believe all their things are fake, bc inside every shirt, purse, shoe, belt pants etc. There’s a tag,tht lets you know if its authentic or not… and if anybody has real brands then ,yall already know
no way.. Is this real? Is he for real? like.. Whet? or is this a prank they pulling? I need answers…like Whet???
Its actually real shirt sold in Barneys.
Sender do your research next time please.
Apple nor her husband don’t know how the word “Gucci” is spelt so they were tricked in buying this.
The world knows that they are dunce so why not trick them. Flipping idiots if they saw “GUCCY” on a bulla he would have eaten it too.
I bet she tagged it “Real” as well. DWRCPCBCL
Nuh know if his is actually real or not….but gucci does make them.
That shirt is actually in Barney’s for $950. And it’s a Gucci shirt that actually says “Guccy”. Not sure if he’s wearing the real or the fake …. but Gucci does make those t-shirts.
https://www.barneys.com/product/gucci–22guccy-22-tiger-cotton-t-shirt-505374476.html
Sender i hate u
Ahm they trying to prove to the Feds that everything fake dwl.
Are y’all sure this isn’t photoshop I need to see the video
He was wearing it on Live. Saw it myself.
Dead! Apple this is why Yankee Michelle open her Bronx hair store and you an jadion business still can’t start. Sometimes you don’t have to go to every party. After you lost out on the opportunity to rent a place over going to BRt for 4h of July weekend, how ironic is it that YM store opened and you are at BRT in Miami how many months later and still no business nah run.
Apple a party girl not a biz woman. They could have saved the money they spent on BRT and put into biz but all they know how to do is bleach and walk naked. Apple a get up in age all the live video she show at the house party her face look old tired and tuff. She fill her body with plastic but the face fading and showing old.
Brt in Nov always shine light on the careless old washed up dancehall parents. Smh
Lol them hype too much
Yankee Michelle grand opening to her shop Very cheap and hurry come up to the way she was going on every I thought her shop would be very lavish with lavish furniture lavish chandelier light and with all her wigs and bundles being displayed beautifully but nope it was just rubbish with a bunch of dancehall people and a loud selector on the mic. Kmft
It’s real! We sell them at store(Dover street market). And please don’t come down and steal anything. Thank you!
Gucci’s T-shirt is appliquéd with multicolored rib-knit stripes, a tiger patch, and “Guccy” lettering. Designed exclusively for Barneys New York, this style showcases a misspelled brand name as a tongue-in-cheek reference to counterfeit items.
Assholes
U guys have to do research before y’all send in f**kery tho lol.
Y’all in such a rush to say the mans t-shirt is fake without doing your homework first. Be honest the way how him love name brand he would know the difference of Guccy to Gucci.
That said Jay your still a bleach out fool
It’s real it’s made for Barney’s exclusively that’s why they made I️t with a Y? Research First sender I’m sure the people wouldn’t make that mistake. Shirt is $950 not like their money buy it so why would they buy fake? It’s not their credit card. Only hard workers buy fakes!
Apple have a white sugar daddy
All now jaydon can’t buy a new mattress for his bed that he met Apple with.
Jaydon stop buy fake shit and come pon live come act like you a top a the top .
Jaydon I bet you don’t go on live next time when you a shop fi gucci and Balmain into them store and show us when you pay the cashier and leave the store with the product.
Jaydon last month yuh fake gucci suit got expose you run go gucci store but left yuh fake suit home really so what point were you trying to prove on live?
You and Apple really think uno can trick people .
Jaydon all now yuh nuh teck down the gucci suit into gucci pon yuh live and meck wi examine it you just touch the jacket for 5sec then get off live that’s where you flop yuh self.
First you and Apple needs to change that 11years old mattress wey the mover man sey twist up.
Jaydon anytime you buy a new bed and dash wey the old plastic bed wey yuh chop off the bed head and glue on a bed head from China then you can hype.
Jaydon you rich but you had to turn in the x6 dey yuh lease.
WOW
If dem ever really swap over dem headboard pon di bed, I will just dieeeeeeeeee :cd :hammer
Dwl, gucci made tht for all the fake gucci ppl buy. And here he go buy it knowing his shit is a knock off. Kmt, str8 fool fool. Its just pure hype, they want to be relevant…. i believe all their things are fake, bc inside every shirt, purse, shoe, belt pants etc. There’s a tag,tht lets you know if its authentic or not… and if anybody has real brands then ,yall already know