JAVANA MAN FULL FACE

17 thoughts on “JAVANA MAN FULL FACE

1. For somebody that’s a whore and pum pum big and wide allegedly people man always a claim her up so she must be doing something good lol

1. Because she is beautiful and sexy, I hear she can really act like a wifey. Apparently she is more wifey type than Shamiele, she can really take care of a man.

2. She is a very attractive woman, so she will always pull men and some women to her. But somehow no matter how many men she date none of them stick. Wedda is har reputation, personality, or spirit, none sticking for the forever with her. I hope she finds ‘the one’ and can write a new life chapter and tell a new story.

2. Yeah javan @anon 10:55 you doing good alright you sucking and f**king hard and still no man owns you to even want to marry you. You’re a side chickchick!!! You’re pussy worn that’s exactly why you not getting a man to settle with you you sad hoe

3. She needs a new place to live and there is expenses to take of. A dead gangsta cannot provide no more. Yuh tink these females easy? It is all about the money and who can provide such.

4. See seh man fi behave demself….. Man dead an issa less dan a month new cocky tuh har hole an him nuh reach inna di grung yet….. issa not ppl man doh it nuh look loike cause him see di camera him nuh wear glasses suh……. Di gal naaaa sleep pan nuh dead man wid dead hood issa how dem a mourn so long??? issa new age, mourning only gwan pan di day of death and pan funeral day + a one week.

5. @Met, i swear me nah laff or joke, this is a real question. Where does Jav live, is it Georgia??? I swear that boy, based on the few glances i got resembles DEANDRA- (A chick from Ocho rios CURRENT FIANCEE). I HOPE ITS NOT HIM.

6. Some body soon come claims the man cuz she never have a man to at self yet no matter how she pretty she is just for sex nothing else.

7. Lol this girl NEEDS a award! I’ve never seen a gal fi tek top man so an nothing to show! She easy fi lay dung wid man doe dats y non a dem naaaa rate ar.

8. Javana live with her sister in Longisland she stay with her sister kids and in return she get to sleep on the sofa for free ..and she’s taking DARAPRIM PILLS so pops need to get tested for HIV .

9. Sender u sound hurt di gyal doing real good have Up Har business a Gwan and Har man she look very happy apparently she have something good between her legs why man always attracted to her Dis gyal Ago always happy and a dat a burn Unuh she look pretty much unbothered and doing better dan nuff a dem Dutty gyal ya Weh don’t own nothing but the clothe Pan dem back

10. @badgaaaaaal but Javana not even own the pu**y between AR legs. It’s for everybody n if you know her u suppose to know this. Somebody need to send in a list of all the men she sleep with. I know of about 25 n that’s no joke! Plus wa me no know bout. No body hurt over she n her pu**y weh no av no bottom. People just annoyed how she sleep wid every top n bottom man n don’t even own a Lil Honda fit fi move round Inna. Kmt waste gal