THIS LITTLE DIRTY NOBODY REALLY VIDEOED WHAT D’ANGEL LEFT IN THE SEAT AND PUT IT ONLINE? NO STARRRRRRR DI WORLD GONE..HIM SEH ANGEL LEFT BLOOD ON HIM SEAT AND A ATTACK THE WOMAN PERIOD AS IF SHE ISN’T SUPPOSED TO HAVE ONE…….A WHEY DEM RECTOBAIT YAH REALLY COME FRAM?? HIM SEH ANGEL GWAAN LIKE SHE A CELEBRITY AND HAVE HAR PERIOD…….SO WAIT..SOMEBODY NEVA GI HIM DI MEMO SEH HEALTHY YOUTHFUL PUMPUM BLEED? WALKING ZYGOTE WI NUH NEED YUH INA DI BUSINESS……..DIRTY SKERRRRMIJ YUH NEED FI BORN BACK OVA…….WOMBLESS GERMS HITCHING A RIDE PAN A HOT ZINC ROOF YUH NAH GUH GO NO FURDAHHHHHHHH.. YOU LITTLE RECYCLED CONDOM… YOU ARE A SHAME TO THE VERY WOMAN WHEY BRING YOU HERE A TRY INSULT ANGEL FOR HAVING HER PERIOD……..SERIOUSLY? WHEY DID WANT HAR FI DO WID DI ACCIDENT ON YOUR CHAIR?? DID YOU WANT IT ON YOU INSTEAD? YOU DIRTY FILTHY GUTTER SLIME.
This writing is so bait , Spice wrote this and send it in what he did was wrong , but hot gal need to carry themselves better .
I wrote it and Im not spice good morning and thank u
How the hell she should carry herself better. Guess you guys don’t know NATURE. Him rass lucky it was not my period him would have to mop that shit up. Blame god are whoever you believe in. Bout hot gal need to carry themselves better. Go phuck nuck you mother. ( make mi ignorant )
Him wrong, I don’t support what he did, but what is her tampan doing on the floor of his car, so obviously she knew she was having her period, she should have taken better precautions to prevent this from happening, and this is coming from someone that has a heavy flow, but I am extra careful during that time, the tampan on the floor, turn this into something else right there, if that part is true.
I’m at a lost for words and that is a miracle in it self BUT what happened y did he feel the need to make this video wat was the thought or maybe there was none im confused as ever y the tampon y him video that
How the tampon reach on the floor though? Come on Angel that should never have happened. Besides that he should never have made that video. He is nasty and disgusting for that.
That piece of shit could have planted that tampoon there to disgrace D’angel just for a come up. I dnt put nothing pass ppl all the blood could have been red food coloring,lol.
Im thinking setup as well. For all we know she told him NO after pushing up himself on her.
More to this. Maybe him a look har an she neva look. Him salty eeh,how him tink dis wuda mek him look? Cuz him caan win in this situation.
No matter what the case it never need fi video and release, what could be his motivation for doing that, other than to embarrass the life out of her.
Hear him D’Angel that did married to Beenie Man…..
Did he add tampon on the floor to make it sound more disgusting or was there an actual tampon on the floor in that video? If there wasn’t one on the floor then each person’s body is different. She may not usually experience heavy flow but the stress of travelling and performing can cause a difference in your flow. I am sure it was not done intentionally and whoever made this video sounded like he had a personal ax to grind. Any well brought up man would alert the woman and try to shield her from any further embarrassment. Accidents happen to the best of us.
The conversation could have went like this “D’angel you might want to go to the lady’s room and check yourself, you left an accident on my seat”. Any normal female would be mortified, embarrassed but grateful for that info. If she had the wrong attitude then you check her then and there.
Obviously it wasn’t her car so she didn’t have the luxury of stopping or checking because she was on someone’s time.
Now if “her” tampon was on the floor, well then I have no words…
Tampon on floor or not fi a man dis video should never meck phucking disgraceful day a nub btw a Manisha dat
Honestly, even as a woman I would feel disgusted having to remove someone’s used tampon, gross. However, I would not have made a video or labrish it to the world. I remember my cousin came over to visit and she had her period and when I went to take a shower there was blood all over the tiles, she was younger then, but I still found it gross.
What the hell is going on here!? Is that a used tampon???? I think its the tampon that pushed him to do this. Jah know Angel f**kry reach yuh. Thats alot of blood she must have felt it and prob tried to slip the tampon in but it didnt work out.
This man is no man. Obviously wasn’t brought up properly. How can you record something like this? He really has an axe to grind talking about her staying at cheap hotel. Sick bastard! Hope any woman involved with him check herself because that’s not a man, that’s a bitch!
Big up all the woman them with the “HEALTHY YOUTHFUL PUMPUM “, deading lol.
I honestly don’t think it’s a used to tampon. I think it probably fell out of her purse when she opened it to take something out ….. maybe her cell phone or something else. Trust me ….. if hes making such a big deal about an accident on his seat …. he would have made an even bigger deal about a used tampon and he would definitely have said “A used tampon”. Him disgraceful an dutty bad. Ole skirmidge. Mek I go Google him see eff him look like how him sound ….. HORRIBLE Kmt
D angel is no longer relevant. Her music does not make no sense again.
D ANGEL PLEASE RETIRE NOW. Nobody dont check for you no more.STOP send picturee bout fly out this and that. please go and take several seats. bye bitch
Wait wait wait ….. but it seems as if he just did a collaboration with D’Angel. As somebody said in a comment earlier, maybe he was trying to get with her and she rejected him. Because they even have a video for the song and the chemistry seemed as if they were cool …. so why would you do that to somebody who you seem to be cool with. Can someone please come and tell me if this man is Jamaican. He reminds me of that guy on Facebook with the dreads that’s always cursing out women talking about underneath women’s dress.
Dis is jus bitchassness at di highest degree kmft.
If a me him duh dis tuh mi mek man beat up him battyman bloodclaat str8888888…. him nuh have nuh mumma a alien bring him come yah..and him nuh have nuh sista an him betta nuh have nuh gal picney… like accident nuh happen wah di big excitement fah… a battyman,,, notice him dweet when she gone a chichi boy! man fi beat him.
THE BATTY BWOY MUST BE MAD HIM CAN’T BLEED
Tampon on the floor? I wouldn’t video this, but she would have to pay for a professional cleaning, bloodstain can be stubborn to get out. Neva heard of kaffi before, but he is a POS. The lady must be dying from embarrassment.
A kLaffie him fi name.
Him a mussi battyman to rass! This is so uncalled for. If he was to tell her she’d be very embarrassed. To video and do her like that. I hope summady see him and beat out him rass!!! Which sane woman would be with this piece of shit!!!
It can happen to the best of us regardless of our status in life. No one should disgrace a woman for having an accident, but I guess he wasn’t raised right.