SENDER THIS IS A REACH BUT ANYWAY …KASI DI SENDER SEH YUH NUH LIKE SI NOBDOY SHINE

Am I the only one that notice that she doesn’t like when others shine? Davina wore a yellow dress and got rave reviews from around the world, Kasi wears yellow to Bolt unveiling ( I personally didn’t like it). D’angel wear a red dress to Diamond Mile and killed it, even took pic with bolt…. Kasi wears red dress to Lisa Hanna wedding and couldn’t wait to post it.

35 thoughts on “SENDER THIS IS A REACH BUT ANYWAY …KASI DI SENDER SEH YUH NUH LIKE SI NOBDOY SHINE

1. SENDER DRINK BLEACH! YOU ALL RAN OUT OF THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THIS GIRL, NOW YOU ALL START SENDING IN FOOLISHNESS!

1. Oh please, Kasi is the one that sent in this story, she haven’t been talked about in a while and she have to get attention to breathe. She didn’t have anything to post in a long while and just before she posted the pic, she’s came on Twitter to talk about she’s back and want to see what people is fake mad about now and then boom, this post reach Met. Kasi knows exactly what she’s doing, her light dim so she’s trying to stay in the spotlight by any means necessary. Notice she used to be out with Bolt a lot in the beginning, now it’s only couple places that they are invited to that she gets to take a pic with him. None of Met readers care enough to send in such a none story.

2. I noticed that since people found out that Gabriella is Kasi, I noticed that I haven’t seen any post from her. The way how she used to talk about her hair, I don’t expect Kasi to be wearing so much false hair. Sender, that’s how she is, she has a false sense of superiority and she thinks she’s better than everyone else because she’s dating Bolt. The yellow dress did not look good on her, that’s why she only posted the top and the red dress would look better without the thing at the top, she’s not tall enough to pull off that style.

1. Waaaait… where was I when we connect the dots seh Gabriella and Kasi a one and the same…. yooo lol. She used to cape for her hard!

Anyways sender, throw the whole post away. It’s a reach from start to end.

3. Sender, I don’t think that’s why she rushed to post it, she rushed to post it because this is one of the few times that she gets to post a pic with Bolt, by next week Bolt will be overseas again with a different chick. Everybody can see that Kasi is with Bolt for the fame and money but Bolt is a fool and gyal clown. When he was poor, girls like Kasi didn’t want him, so now that he’s rich, they are throwing themselves at him left, right and center and he really believes that it’s his charm and personality (he’s that arrogant). How can you have sex with somebody who had sex with your brother right before you?

1. Really Kasi, was he fun and charming when you were sleeping with his brother or when he was poor? It always amazes me when men get rich then all of a sudden you females start seeing his “personality”.

1. Suck a Green oozy dick bitch. Mi nuh partial to dem. When Dem fi get drag me drag Dem and when dem fi get a likkle compliment mi dweet.

4. Gabby, where are you or should I say Kasi? What, nothing more about how her hair is silky and her skin is clean (kasi’s favorite saying about herself), what, you’re not seeing her at any functions anymore, no more boasting about how Bolt have her on snap and that he gave her a sweet kiss? No mention of how she’s “first Lady” and how you saw her in a champagne colored Range Rover and that he bought her a house and that she’s pregnant? What happen to the engagement at world championship or the vacation to Greece? I miss you Gabby, it’s been calm without you delusions of grandeur.

5. Sender Bolt is not taking her anywhere so she can’t let the opportunity pass to get a pic with him, so she couldn’t let Lisa’s wedding pass without a pic.

6. KMT, this is a reach for sure. Im sure the girl already had her dresses, or a jus me alone have my outfits sort out from way out? A davina alone can wear yellow and a D’Angel aome can wear red ??

7. I see that she re tweeted that Mariah Carey got 5mil from her ex fiancee for wasting her time. Kasi are you sending a message to Bolt? I don’t blame you, if he leaves you will have a strong case to get money because his cheating is right in the open so you’ll have a strong case, if you can’t get it one way, get it another. #wastedmytime2017.

8. Sender get a damn life and stop reaching. How can people get up everyday and just spew hate and belittle people like that. This is very nauseating my gosh. I could never get up daily just to speak ill about another person. Obviously you are very sad and unhappy with yourself. Bolt and Kasi is living their lives and the more unnu chat is the more they are busy living. Laws, done now and leave the girl let she breathe in peace. So pathetic.

9. lmao this is a clear reach. Sender see kasi gone on vacation so now you have actual stuff to talk about!!!! . P.s – the roses ruffles business Neva look good at all. Dress would be better without it or maybe that long extra style doesn’t fit kasi .

10. Why does she only post photos when bolt, gives her shine? Doesn’t she have her own life? They are on baectation, right now. Boring best friends.

11. Dirty kasi! yellow cyaaah look good pan you gal, Yellow affi nice, clean dark skin beautiful ppl. A wah mek yuh love dem dress deh wid dem big sumting deh pan it a wah?????? It don’t look good.

12. Lol how come nobody is talking about sada bolt shade on his snap after the pic of her in the red dress with usai was posted. Sada was saying “Niggas wifeing thots now”. It was a cute pic thou but it seem like say she finally get her baecay for the year lmao

1. Sada is irrelevant to be honest, the whole story played out. If she is a thot why him still bringing feelings, he should move on and watch the situation play out. Cuz we already know Bolt nah guh marry her.

13. Her 15 minutes have come and gone, if she doesn’t post anything related to Bolt people pay it no mind. Kasi only see Bolt when he’s in Jamaica so then she can get to suck the buddy that was fu$&ing God knows who. She loves the life that she’s living so let her live it. It’s Bolts fault for sleeping with someone who was sleeping with his brother.

1. “Sleeping with his brother this, sleeping with his brother that” THE MAN DOESN’T CARE! WHY DO YOU CARE? LONG CLIT GAL LEAVE THE PEOPLE DEM ALONE NOW MAN. GWAAN GO SLEEP WID SADA MAYBE THAT WAY BOLT WILL LOOK AT YOU.

14. She has a very old aged face and she is beginning to have those kinda fat arms like the aunties who make mac & cheese on xmas.