:cd no sensible person should not give them no form of attention by responding or give them an interview! These two are lacking intelligence! 2 dunce grown ass dicks! I hope Sizzla nuh stoop to their basic level of intelligence at all! I never heard 2 dunce together till now! I’m f**king irritated!
:request :request :mewek :mewek :matabelo :matabelo :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer
At this point,i am all for someone Giving these two imbeciles couple deaf ears boxes…soak hands prior in Vinegar then apply said boxes.
:cd no sensible person should not give them no form of attention by responding or give them an interview! These two are lacking intelligence! 2 dunce grown ass dicks! I hope Sizzla nuh stoop to their basic level of intelligence at all! I never heard 2 dunce together till now! I’m f**king irritated!
:ngakak Mi seh yuh and kalonji. LA a joke but sizzla seerus a dat mi fi tell yuh. :ngakak
Dr. Love: ladies unnu bawl out
LA Lewis say: JUSTICE!…lmao
This a sign waa man from me borm me neva si nu thing like this..lol.. Well it betta this than gunman a kill off people..
Me only want to know a which river dat- down deh look pretty.
Patiently waiting for the box dung from Sizzla. It’s really needed.