KERRY GOOD WAY AND LUCKY BRITISH INQUIRY

15 thoughts on “KERRY GOOD WAY AND LUCKY BRITISH INQUIRY

1. Sender what’s this got to do with Charlotte and if you wanna know who Lucky sleeping with why don’t you ask him?

2. Girly make sure ur bum and vagina clean otherwise he will tell everyone one about u. Tbh he would be most looking forward to tell everyone that know u that he just frig u

3. Lucky doing a good thing him just stand with Kerry CUs them little girls what gang her again

I rate him for that still

them English girl f**k up dancehall bad

4. About English girl F**k up dancehall it F**k up longtime you fool if you don’t like English piss of your on our turf.

5. Hardiest to blame these English boy an gal fink they bad when is the stupid yard mans show them the game. Man need to start f**k them up again fam put them in their place. Dickheads . And you you born in uk I bet you are a cruff and a scrounger

6. WHAT GAME YOU LOT ARE A BUNCH OF INFORMERS ALWAYS INFORMING ON EACH OTHER, WE HOLD OUR OWN WE HAVE A CODE OF PRACTICE

7. Kerry write this looking notice, remember yuh sex tape that went worldwide with you f**king in yuh batty and the small dick inna yuh mouth

8. Not him woman tell her fi stop it looks bad she just cant kep him name out her mouth lucky gets nuff sexy gals to wife dat skinny one