Kirstin man in Bahamas left her and make her move back to Jamaica he did not build her no house . All they use to tk was fight and she get kick out the game . She only last so long because she bring gals to him . He send her away and cheat all the time
Now she gone for good . All she wan do is fight very gal he had now look what happen she back home in Jamaica she wan ask the maid what he do when she away she sneaky and now her position get take plus she get cheat on and he make baby on her with USA gal.Her Instagram gone private since he leave her she Shame !! Please let everybody in Jamaica know Dis man leave her she shudda been humble . She crazy
Pretty girl. She’ll bounce right back.
LOVE your flipping attitude Sistagirl PP. Imma just wait on the receipts but hey if something guh so I’m all for embracing your reaction.
:kiss :kiss :kiss. Hey. Bro.
Sender a bitta bud. Some gyal just no mek fi flop and a dat a bun senda 😀
Why don’t I believe this nonsense .. try again
LMAO. We now for sure this sender is Bahamian. Thanks fi d info miss. Jamaican gyal will always have uno man heart doe. muah
She’s beautiful.. people break up everyday if that’s the case I’m sure she will find better!!!! wtf
Sender shi private har page for a while now, since we were talking about her the other day when she was in mexico, so I doubt this is why shi private her page. As for what you said, I’ll just wait on the proof before I say anything because I notice from the other day people have been sending in fake stories, I don’t know if it is a plan to mash up the credibility of Met site but this sound like something somebody over Dear Nightmare would write.
:ngakak :ngakak A wah weewi up… No miss talk to mi, Suh yuh mean fi tell mi seh all dat time she tek an decorate fi di holiday she get put out???? An di whole time mi tink a fi har an Adrain place? No man IG issa lie di devil is a lie. Mi seh all mi hurt bout a di green chair, mi hurt miss.
sender sound too happy say the man leff har, Sender she still look better than you and any man she get ago better than yours.
The things she must have had to endure for that lifestyle smh
Now it has to be on to the next sugar daddy (meal ticket)….
WHO IS SHE..A CELEBRITY IN JAMAICA..?
I don’t believe
I don’t believe :hoax2
You f**ker you when you digging graves dig two dutyy gal. You never stop until pinkwall people dem know you, now the whole a your dutty story coming out. Acting like she was better than Kasi and she a good gal but see we hearing the story now. Dutty koncubine Kristen. Big up yourself Kasi Ugo nuh have baby pon you.
That’s why I work for my own, I could never be a gold-digger/sugar baby, the things you have to put up with, the disrespect, the cheating and you can’t say anything. If this is true she made one mistake, she caught feelings, she should have taken a page out of Kasi book, don’t love the man,just smile and take the disrespect and continue to get the little perks that she’s getting because the men know that it’s not love why these girls are with them.
Seck is cheap and easy to get these days, plus wid all the surgeries ppl doing pretty girls are a dime a dozen. Money man dem have di balls in fi dem court, no pun intended. Hot gyals need to have dem own shit together. Have man a dash you out after you lick out how much puss and do wah you nuh haffi do fi please him. Unno stay deh nuh lawn sense and go build unno own legacies. Tight Ole alone naw hold no man cause all man in dem azz dem want to stimulate dem prostate, weh unno gwine grow dick from? Go get an education or a trade and stop depending on deze men who ongle see unno as another warm hole fi push dem hood eena.
Nothing that. She in the game awhile. She will find a nxt rich one. Dont fret bout her sender. She quite fine.
I fail to believe this rubbish she’s not a Bahamian citizen, she feels free to fly to and from Bahamas as she pleases. Remember her family is here in Jamaica. We all knew that wasn’t Kristen’s house shithouse sender! Send in facts or just shut the f*ck up. As for her I only wished she was smarter money wise.
This sender here is talking straight facts. Some time a back i buck her up over the private hospital a mobay, with her eyes black n blue I did have to look good if a really she. My linky told me that her man beat her up and they constantly fight all the time. Kirsten if ur reading this u already got a Benz gle coupe from foxy tek it and move on cut your losses. Your a young girl and to keep up the lifestyle it’s draining u. Go back to school and get a degree and get a job for once u love the fast life too much. What you think was gonna happen with u and foxy u have nothing to offer the man but looks and nothing else your jus an arm candy and everyday u get older looks fade. Stop stunting for the gram u have nothing to prove to anyone. When you have your credentials then a man will not want u, but need you in his life.
Kristen is a very smart girl. I’m sure she has her plan B, C, D… Not worried for her at all.
The way this is written makes me think the sender is from another caribbean island and not Jamaica.
Exactly Simone, and where is the proof? I don’t believe this one at all, Jamaicans nuh stop give dem headache.
This is pure lies, the girl private her page , weeks ago when they was over here talking about her. Don’t be so quick to rejoice , coming from a lying sender.
lies lies lies. Me nuh believe this one. Kristen nuh get send back home nuttin. She comes to Jamaica very often and spends time with her friends and family. In fact he gave her a brand new Benz jeep to drive down here.
The sender here is talking facts. The man and Kirstin fight all the time. A while back i buck her up over the private hospital a mobay with her eye black and blue I had to look good if a really she. Only to find out from one of my linky them weh know her good good say is her man beat her to a pulp. Kirsten the man buy u a Benz gle coupe take it and move on and cut ur losses. Cause to keep up with the lifestyle is draining u as a young girl. Go back to school get a degree and find a job like everybody else, u love the fast life too much. How did u expect this to go down ur not married to foxy and he’s an old man him not gonna settle further more u have nothing to contribute or offer to him cause ur just another pretty face with nothing behind it. As far as Kirsten and foxy goes Kirsten was just in 1st position because that man has a whole lot of women, a regular him fly in girls fi come at the mansion.
Suh yuhcomment as Anon 4:02 and now as Kizzy with the same lie, you should have come with something better, so if Kirstin and her man fight in Bahamas, she’s going to leave all the way from Bahamas to come to hospital in Jamaica? Unu lie suh till, unu wicked like, unu a try mash up the girl reputation when the girl a live life weh most of us would want to live now, yuh think man ago just buy a gyal Benz truck just like that and build dem house just fi lef dem? Look how long unu germs friend Kasi a f$@k Bolt and all now she caah get a decent car much less. Bout Mobay hospital, if nutten do that girl, shi have her money to go to private doctor, why would she want anyone to see her with a black eye? Come with a better lie.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A whey di mumma @#$&$#@ a gwan yasso.. wait deh nuh she get dash ova yah wah day a post up bout holiday and peer sumting :ngakak if I laugh I kin right ova.. mi seh mi love green eno.
Smaddy(ies) really want to paint this girl in a bad light without a shred of evidence. Trying to bring her down wont elevate kasi.
Thank you Marie, it’s the same person that was always commenting bad things about the girl on previous posts with no evidence, and si shi comment at 3:13pm. They really want to paint a bad picture about the girl just to make there friend Kasi look good but nothing can make Kasi look good because out of all the girls that Bolt deh wid or did deh wid, only Kasi alone f@$k him Bredda Sadiki.
This story is lies, get the facts straight! Straight hater and lier.
I don’t believe it , she’s always fly back to jamaica to visit her friends and family. The other day she fly back for her younger brother birthday and I have her on snap it seems she’s here for her BFF birthday , the one that’s with the iberostar hotel owner so I don’t believe them leff but if it’s true I hope she grab what she could and I hope she use it wisely . As for the beating I don’t condone them ting deh no woman should stay through that not for love or money.
I noticed she took down the pictures of Adrian from her instagram.
I don’t know if they broke up recently but, if they did she’ll be okay.
Sleek Jamaica posted a picture of her on their instagram a few months ago and not only was Sean Kingston trying to get at her before they deleted his comments but, Usain like the picture too.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXJdg4gDBRj/?tagged=utopiaazurebeach
Yes I caught the Sean Kingston comment, he was gushing. But neva know Sleek delete the comment, for what tho?? They are so lame.
Sleek deleted the comments because they and Kasi are friends (because shi deh wid Bolt), so anything that have to do with anybody that was associated with Bolt they try not to paint them in a good light but when they post Kasi they caption it with all sorts of compliments, as you said Usain liked the pic, it just shows that he and kirstin are not on bad terms. Just because sean was gushing that Kirstin is a natural beauty and he wants her number.
Di hate is real fi anybody whey associated with usain all when dem nah look pan him eh? A same so when kristen was with him di next one used to carry har name to usain…uno talk bout we hateful????????? due to how uno haffi come give unoself stripe people respond but mi seh…….dere is a strong force or hate fi kristen and mitsy…wooooosah..mine uno keel ova cause dat is too much hate for one person to bear
So how would you compare the hate for Misty and Kristen to the hate for Kasi? It nuh add up.
The dislike for Kasi I can understand, who have sex with two brothers, especially back to back, who does that? As bad as the rest of them may be (golddiggers and such), nothing is worse than having sex with two brothers, NOTHING!!!
Mi a tell yuh Met, the same person weh a talk bad bout di girl was the same one that was trying to discredit Mitzy, all a tell lie bout di girl deh wid Bugle (if a suh him name). Something a gwaan because they are grasping at straws at this point.
LMAO you have some nerve
SENDA I CAN TELL SHE LOOK BETTTTTTTTA THEN YOU, AND IT A EAT U ALIVE, U GO GIRL…
From the whole Kirsten vs Kasi from before her and Bolt broke up I always prefered Kirsten, she was always more likeable in my opinion. Look how long she and the man lef why some gyal still vex?? Vex suh till dem glad seh she and her new man lef, pathetic.
Dem vex because Sleek put up a picture with Kirstin few months ago and Bolt liked the pic. Kirstin a better gyal fi Kasi, if Kirstin and the man lef, I know that she’ll find someone better because that girl is no fool.
Phantom, a lie di sender a tell, Kirstin is not a girl to sit down and fight with a man, if that girl can walk away from Bolt with his billions at such a young age she can walk away from anybody because she’s young and beautiful. Kirstin same one told Bolt to tell her what he’s doing because is nuff man looking her, so why would she sit down and let a man beat her up? That girl do not take foolishness from nuh man. Someone is trying hard to discredit the girl, even if she and the man lef, that girl will find a richer and better one in no time.
@Anon 3:13pm …..Him nuh get no baby pon har because the other girls were paid to swallow. Suh Kasi still naw lead no weh. She still nuh special. Suh mek she gwaan mek ppl like you mek she feel like she a bingo ….. cause she not. Not one letta she nuh get. Kasi get nuff stepping stones to make a name for herself and all now. Kmt. She is known worldwide as Bolt’s girlfriend…… yet she cyaan land a lucrative deal of some sort? Be the face of something. Get her beautiful face on an ad on TV for a major makeup line. I mean like real overseas contracts, making at least a couple thousands. An nuh badda talk bout “who seh Kasi waan do dat” cause any body who wouldn’t be interested in making their own money issa non-ambitious ooman. She should be on a billboard somewhere advertising athletic wear since her boyfriend is like ….. USAIN BOLT. Hellooooo. Kasi could have made it far. But she rather trod slowly bakka Usain.
Exactly Mamacita, Kasi just a wait fi Bolt marry or breed har to say that shi win, win what, I don’t know. All she does is sit on the internet all day making fake profiles to make her look good, sending in stories to every website with fake ring on her finger and say that she’s engaged to Bolt, just to try and pressure Bolt to marry her. She doesn’t want any other identity but to be known as Usain’s girlfriend, like that is some sort of accomplishment. Even that fake business place that she has, look who’s picture is on the wall, not hers but Bolt’s and it’s her business. She and none of her friends can talk about Kirstin, Kirstin lef Bolt and find better man and if that man lef her she will still find another man because Kirstin identity is not wrapped up in a man, that girl have her own identity. But if Bolt lef Kasi a straight Bellevue shi reach in a straight jacket. Bolt only have 2 picture wid kasi pon instagram while fi har page is dedicated to Bolt, Bolt not even follow her on instagram. But I understand, Kasi frighten seh Bolt wife har after shi have sex wid him bredda, suh shi feel like shi a di best ting.
@anon 1:05 u too wicked now. Him follow Kasi pon insta…And how unno figure Kirstin identity don’t wrapped up in the man. What has she accomplished? I dont hear unno say she have a business, she own a house out of that man? Explain please….because I’m getting she is a kept gyal like Kasi
Well, Kasi has a very nice marketing hub company but you guys refuse to mention that. Bias is real
Yuh fava eediot, yuh must be new to this site, her company was mentioned more than once, that’s why people is talking about Bolt’s picture on the wall, get it together bout bias. And that “Marketing Hub”, who will she market? Must be her fake friends uptown for when they are having a garden party or some shit like that, Kasi can’t even market herself much less high end clients, if you ask her to say a little about herself the first thing she would say is that she’s Usain Bolts girlfriend.
marketing company my ass. stfu
I fail to understand why you people on here always wanna compare Kirstin to kasi. They are too different individuals from 2 different backgrounds, only thing they have in common is that they are gold diggers. Kirstin and her man fight, all couples do that but it got out of hand until he bruised up her face one time. Whether Kirstin left bolt or not that’s beyond the point. She gladly left bolt yes because the man was spending a lot more than bolt but she and him is constantly at odds in real life. Your always quickly to say she left bolt but not saying she left because the man in Bahamas was the only one with money tall as fi bolt that actually was looking at her. The man however has a million and one women he fly in girls a lot a time to come have a good time at the mansion that’s no secret. If indeed Kirstin get send back home then she cut her losses. If they are still together then she try and get him to marry her cause that’s the only way she will be secured.
The USA girl what sender must be talking about is Nefreteri ( Kirstin ex friend who was with foxy until Kirstin tek him away from her) she got pregnant right around the time she and foxy was together and Kirstin and her was at odds for the man. She gave birth to a baby boy sometime last year so one would think that it’s foxy’s baby, but no proof to solidify that claim. She has the little boy all over her instagram. Her name is @neffybaby.
Lol, y’all crazy. I just here for the comments and you didn’t disappoint.
How Mitzy reach in this now? If Kasi and Bolt lef right now the man still don’t want any of you. Deal with it.
Kristen and friends you all protest too much. You too Mitzy.