ROBBAS YIELD

SENDER;-BOBBETTE GOD KNOW, YOU NEED FI GOH SIT YOU TIEFIN BRUK DUNG ASS SOME WHERE , FROM WAH DAY A QUOTE ALONE YOU SEEMS FI KNOW , YOU TUN MOTIVATION SPEAKER , CAUSE YOU CAH GET SH*T FI TIEF AGAIN, WAH DAY THE JUDGE WARN YOU ASS , DAT IF YOU COME BACK BEFORE ER A START YAAD YOU GWAN, SOH NOW YOU HOLY AND RIGHTEOUS , YOU NOH TAP WALK AN BORROW MONEY FI PAY CAR PAYMENT , ITS NOTHIN TO REJOICE BOUT PPL DOWNFALL , BUT UR WASNT REAL , , AN YOU DID TOO HYPE , GOH PAY YOU RENT . DAM BISHHH. YOU CAH POST CLOTHES AND SHOES NO MORE , EVERY DAY A QUOTE NOW . ALL A U SOH CALL FRIENS DEM GWAN, CAUSE YOU CAH GET NUTHIN MORE FI DEM 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😏🙂🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

28 thoughts on “ROBBAS YIELD

1. SO ALL A THEM STAY WHEN THEM INNA THEM THIEFING GLORY AND A LIVE BIG THEM HYPE AND SHOWOFF AND AS SOON AS THEM FLOP OR NOTHING NAAH GWAAN FI DEM NO MORE THEM MEMBER GOD AND START QUOTE PSALMS AND ALL KIND A POST BOUT FALL PLEASE UNO FAIL BIG TIME ONLY SALVATION LAST FOREVER!!!!!

2. Nope, sender. Booby too rich for the borrow money and thief too much for daffy to be still without bail and top lawyer. How you mean to say top thieving couple neva save?

3. Bobbette file chapter 11 bankruptcy. Start fresh again :thumbup :toast The way you ranting I could swear your legal and lost your job in USA :hammer :thumbup :hoax

4. SENDA, I CAN TELL SHE LOOK BETTA THEN YOU, AND JEALOUSY A EAT U ALIVE….LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE AND GO SNEAK HAPPINESS….GO GIRL CONTINUE DO YOU…

1. How you know wha sender look like? No bloodclaaat day or time that chip up chimmy look betta than no body else.

Yu damn right fi use de word ‘sneak’;you ugly f**kers have fi “sneak” up pon life and still it see you bum bitches coming.

These dumbass quotes suit you ratbats.

5. If she win a million dollars tomorrow all the quotes will be forgotten and pure material things she will be back on. Dem ppl ongle know righteousness when trouble knock pon dem door. Dem spirit just as fake as dem clothes, empty vessels dem be. Not even a little volunteering she go do, if she was so changed she would want to do something for the suffering.

6. Yes it well over due, but we can’t criticise her for the things which we dun been telling har to do. Long time we say she need fi relax and humble. And now she do it. Robbas; no follow nuhbady now, nuh tru dem a laugh an smirk. Jus continue to kool. Hype don’t last forever. Don’t feel temped to go do no foolish again. Take heed and behave. Hopefully u learn u lesson.

7. Rolling eyes* BITCH PLEASEEEE Would this ugly Broke bitch sit down and be quiet!!! All her friends are gone bc they were NEVERRRRR her friend to begin. She was beneficial to them now she’s a liability to them. Lmaoooooooo!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Well well, look at that, wasn’t she the one that said she hates Broke bitches? So Robbas am I to assume that you hate yourself seeing that now you are a broke bitch yourself? Show off always bring disgrace.

9. Simplicity me use to survive many find it difficult because they’re ignorant and hype (words of the great sizzla kalongi)

10. a pure hype deh on snap a hype say she a buy cruve tv she should have from long time because a long time them out n a show new bed ,new fridge ,n still bragging she a prove something to her friends that daffy gone but am still doing good ,word of advice go humble yourself her quotes make no sense . you should be showing clothes every week like u use to do ,but you cant do it anymore showoff bring disgrace ok

11. Look better than whoooo with Robbas cutlass looking fassy foot them yuck . Thank god for plastic surgery doctors or else Robbas would be looking like jerry a plain boy with wigs jerry !

12. But wait..everyone learns the lesson of humility at one point or another.. this is hers..if she quoting inspirational things and driving with the bible etc..let her..this may be her growing point..not every lesson learned and absorbed is done so easily. Her hard fall from “the top” so to speak, is enough to humble her down..too bad she couldnt have done it naturally, but let her grow, lets not dog her out..

13. Her new thing is internet DATING , she a sugar baby now uno stay dah. , bobbette noh tap fuk d ole man dem now.

14. I think she is just putting up a front she’s unhappy her man is in jail so she’s doing all this (shopping, housekeeping, cooking) to take her mind off things. I think she should have laid low with all the shopping ESPECIALLY seeing that she doesn’t have a JOB and knowing where all her money was coming from (people credit cards)
    Met home girl even have up “camera” wonder if she has a bunker so she can hide when the camera “notifies” her the feds coming :gila: :gila: :baby:

15. Father God bless each of us. This girl didn’t do what God wanted she followed the devil hence the demise of her “fortune” you cannot live good doing bad things… learn from your mistakes and live right next time.

16. I am Jamaican American…born US…you people are wicked. Yes she not good representation of Jamaican people…but…neither are you. PRAY…look whats happening to the island…WE all must look at OUR sin and do better for when one finger point out…FOUR POINT BACK AT YOU. You can mash me up…its ok…this be why island filled with bad!!!

17. Robbas think things under the low but she don’t even know Shade got all her business in the street especially when she was stressing over that Long Island case

18. anon 3.15 you are right it is because of pple like her y our island is in the situation its in. they don’t want to work so they steal other working class pple info so they can model on poor pple. now when they have reck those hard working pple lives, those pple turn bad man and woman so they can defend them tings. or when bob and her crew cant steal no more them start kill pple hope this help u understand the chain effect of one crime and how it can cause other crimes..

19. MI NUH SORRY FI NONE A DEM SEND DEM HOME TRUMP.. SEND DEM HOME… WHEN DEM DID A HYPE AND THROW WORDS PON PEOPLE.. NOW SHE QUIET LIKE A LAMB.. DAFFY NEED FI GET SEND BACK HOME TOO.. CLOTHES AND BOOT BRINGS U NO WHERE IN LIFE… WHEN U TOO HYPE U ALWAYS DROP PON YUH RASS FACE.. BE HUMBLE…