SASHAIN YIELD AND NUH TUN BACK O

I was so proud of Sashain Styles on her journey from theif to working women. She cut off tamika aka tamilee , when she did get catch a theif wid years ago, Simone aka Monaprayedup and stay by herself . But allegedly She a walk a tell people say she come into big money when a scam she and the man a scam hard them get help from the battyman dem and shannadolledup .(Edited) she better careful cause shannadolledup mouth isn’t hers ….you gone back to s*xing sajid who is a wanted man why you so hardheaded plus the new drug man sashain focus pon the new boutique you a open and stop the f*ry fast money nuh last you should know that’s not your house or cars stop the hype

16 thoughts on “SASHAIN YIELD AND NUH TUN BACK O

1. sashain sashain yuh pussy cant tame, yuh really go f*k sajid. ewwww
    next thing sashain yuh nuh look good again, yuh clothes dem out dated for what u pack to ja.
    monaprayed up yuh too hype greed a go be the death of yuh, suh how me never know tamilee n sashain anuh friends again. is wha cause the fall out,
    sashain a better yuh did stay with yuh 1st babyfather him did kinda a tame yuh n yuh did look way better them time deh.
    evry other month or two sashain move into a new house, thats how u know its scamming. nothing dont stay long. me hear say she post one pic n the person say nice gym n she say its in her house. sashain a wen u buy house me love.
    but the big question is what anon 10:57say is it that vicky husband, gary british is he really f**king sashain. gary yuh hood cant stay inna yuh pants. vicky is it worth it to stay with a cheating husband like that

2. Wait who is her man know ??? It’s not Robert again or Saj or Mack Unruly . Who fah man she a tek know ??? Somebody confirm please . Whatever she doing now pays well from what I see on her ig page she a live real food hope it isn’t a facade . She has nice body and nice clothes but her face is weird looking

3. One of her man is posh v man … yes yes… saji number 2 and not to mention she live with her baby father who is a clown.

Is a shame

4. Bad mind people is something else. The girl looked good in Ja and y be so concern about her life if it’s made up Mek shi Live har Mek up life.

5. Mi hear sey Tamika get put out of California all the money man wey shi sey shi ah f**k Shi still can’t pay her bills and a suffer like dog… She soon move back ah NY in har madda house mi hear, boy o boy Tamika salt Bad enuh. Tamika dun cali before shi move there suh no man not looking pan har..

6. i was wondering where is tammy , she showing off girl calm down we all know how it goes now is not the time for it,remember them big boys , not one of those cars is paid for and the house is not yours i hope its not u new fame llet u cut your friend of ok and metters who is shanna man ? and who is miss gucci girl man ? n sashain where is your other kids ?

7. Tamika Tamika where to start most likely she is the person responsible for sending in her former friend typically from what I know she is obbesssed with sashain. She looks good to me so even if it’s delusional or whatever your better off with out Tamika go girl

8. That girl don’t strike me as show off.. let’s give Cesar what’s due to Cesar Coming like the man dem like something bout har bc she’s always in a nice car living in a nice house. Nobody want Tamika & she’s unglued & badmind!! She always ah chat the girl ah long Time Sashain fi drop yuh ugly horse looking bloodclaut..

9. The girl show where she lives and it cause ah problem, the gyal neva sey shi buy house & suh y unnuh must stay bad suh. Mi c people post apartments & bedroom suh ah nuh show off that too or is it bc where the gyal deh stay f**king good? Hey mi waah find ah different planet & guh

10. Tamika is the diffinition of a slut bucket.. kill har dead she’s doing something in that bullshit C-Class lol, Girl is a airplane yuh shoulda ah fly to how yuh f**k nuff..

11. Tamika Pussy stink!!!!! My brother & his friend use to f**k her and them sey shi have a very bad fowl odor coming from between her legs. Shi always ah talk bout she’s American Citizen Bitch go use ur free healthcare ah tek Care ah yuh pussy wey ah drip like ice cream truck and smell like rotten cabbage before yuh open yuh legs to people good son.