Ok JMG …. Looks like the saga back on against who’s money longer, who body hotter & who look prettier fi deh wid wasteboi Kwesi di belly dancer!
Dolly do what she’s does best by threatening Kwesi fi put up post on IG fi look like she’s the one him want wid di Baby an throw shade at Ven. All this is just to win Dolly trust & win his daily allowance fr her. Dolly is pressed by Ven. And Ven miss di gogo dancer Kwesi. Now it’s been none stop Word a fling pon each page. I give Dolly & Kwesi 2 months if that. Him sista jus put him out Dolly cum back right in time.
Ven and Dolly are two worthless human beings been used by a bigger worthless human (Kwesi). You people just continue to use up valuable air.
Dolly especially mi loose offa. Yuh pretend to be this hot, classy well dress woman but you is just like Ben, Jankro inna clean clothes. Damn wutlis and stupid
Yes never seeing two bitches so pathetic wow disgrace to women smfh
Memba seh a tax season innuh so i dont think dolly force shakera fi put up post i think he did it on his own cause he wants that Child Tax credit and i bet dolly aguh give him di whole tous’n dolla
Ven we ago screen shot these posts of yours fi when u start fcuk Kwesi again….
Tax money then mi run back to ven
Tax money soon dun so ot back to ven he goes
Lol jerry springer
I guess the new year just begin.
YOU DONT NEED A MAGICIAN TO SEE THAT DIS BOY LOVE DOLLY. THAT LADY NEEDS HELP LOOKS TO ME LIKE SHES OBSESS WITH HIM IF YOU ASK ME VEN MOVE ON ALREADY ALL DIS ON THE INTERNET UNCALLED FOR
Love ??
:bingung
I no longer believe women know what love is!!!
I can’t believe these two ladies are still going through this with Kwesi. Boy oh Boy…new meaning to Wife and Matey in your culture!!
I feel like either Shakera or Dolly write that comment enuh check the spelling, it don’t seem like someone with sense write the comment
How much time she’s going to make the boy this her lmaoo poor ven OMG somebody take the phone away plz
Why is this so funny to me lmao
You can tell the baby was by kwesi he put the pin under over the pants lmao cute tho!
Kwesi and Dolly won’t last anddddd as for Ven old ass you drop off the wall like Humpty Dumpty long time ole gal guh find u age paper to rass. Somebody can plz tell Ven she can write all them hashtags in one sentence why the f**k she hash tagging every word lmaooo old foot get off IG bruhh
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Ven clearly you are hurt cuz if you was not then you would not fling up words on your page…. move on in silence . You hype over this bmw like old bitch you suppose to have nice things your grown why brag about what you suppose to have dumbo…you are ugly and old you on competition with a girl he can’t leavr alone. You claim no broke niggas but you was f**king him so your dumb you was giving him free f**k…. poor ven you feel stupid move and stop let them get toyou fool
I can’t believe ma nolvette is in agreement with “dolly” moving in this guy but then again he older son usually stay in the grandmother room with her anyway and they all think that it is okay. Ven, you are a big woman with a grand child and a few kids of various ages. Please stop following this up. You and dolly beat the kanisha, bassa, and pretti Miller scandal now. Ven you are too skilled at hair styling for this nonsense not even MARIO or Bow tie dragged your name in the mud like this.
Those aren’t shades those are binoculars throwing.. I can see way better
Dolly summer a come yuh licki, licki, broke, baby daddy kewsi wey left yuh during your entire pregnancy to struggle soon gone back to ven fi summer stuff.
Both ven and dolly know kewsi, red eye and he will be bouncing around again this summer from ven, tuh dolly.
Dolly a hope yuh step up and level up to your own apt now that your baby daddy settle down .
Kewsi and dolly both of unno need fi guh tun christopher Columbus and discover an apartment. Full time now .
But if dolly mom not say anything she not going to move out no ambition gal dem
Unuh could an preach like Paul unuh could an holla an bawl these three nincompoos yah will always be entwined none nuh betta Dan none
Ven sickkkkkk go seek help
Dolly kwesi and ven…3 worthless dunce heads….none nuh better dan none
So true Might as well they have a threesome one big happy family
Hey gal yuh climb ova di wall and drop off pan di next side wid yuh batty man… Move yuh dutty self bout promoting you… eediat gal! caaah mi see seh hunnu dunce nuh bloodclaat.. any promote JMG a promote yuh a fi yuh pay yuh cocky pawdna fi a next man… move, dutty shit 3sum a hunnu tink like grabba.
She need to go go back to pop down Mario both of dem dunce same way. Ven take a bag of man and Mario take a bag of women they both searching high and low for fame. Ven go back to your baby father Mario Uno is two of a kind to pussyclawt … Mario go get your whoring babymother she is making herself look bad no sah
Ven all me want u do is go a f**k fish mouth a breed fi him that’s all u have to do to beat dolly the end
I really believe Ven has moved on. Really no winners here because there is no prize. On the flip side, Ven creams are working. She need to start selling them on Amazon. The cream smells nice and soft to the skin.
What this man ave suh? Cause when I look at his IG I laugh so much, he is embarrassing..really really frighten over cloth n boot..c,mon man stop it..big women in argument over this boy. Why would u want a man that sit down n chat women? If mi meet a man and he start talk bad about any women he lay with …..IM OUT..is it that he lick di kitty good or wha??? Cause i just don’t see that attraction, he don’t even look like he can hold a proper reason. listen uno just have a 3some n done it there. Cho
I’m here wondering the same thing cause I’ve seen him in public and *Vommmmmiiiittttt*** :dp :dp him mussi lick from Kingston to Morant Bay and come back round and tear down all ah race course and parade :sup2: cause nothing pon him nice, him Mek name brand look like them buy down ah flea market, not even AliExpress, this guy want a wash out, wash off and some wormex
All now Dolly can’t see har wish come true eeh…..Because I know she’s dying to see Shakera put up a pic on his page of the 3 of them together.(father mother baby). Shakera can’t even call Dolly name (my child Mom). Kmt. I just sorry for the poor child in all of this shiit. Smh
now what’s funny! a lot of women go thru some sort of issue in their relationships ..we just do know because their not popular..however they are both fools..and this guy will not stop because it look like him love tings…
The person up a tip that said it is clear Shakira(Kwesi) love Dolly you and Dolly both don’t know what love is.
During her most vulnerable time as a woman he was disrespecting her, posting shit about her. When you see these two in public you see no form of chemistry. What you see is Shakira all up in himself and him looks and Dolly playing on her phone. Dolly is more into Shakira for his looks because surely it can’t be anything else. He’s worthless, he’s a mauma man, he loves to beg, he sells his penis, he’s more into cloth and bag. He’s a pretender, he’s an opportunist and a liar. So someone please to come and tell me what does he offer Dolly besides his looks which by the way I’m not impressed! Him coulda keep dat for all I care.
Kwesi you move on. You sure ,plz dont dm me again if you do i will send it in on my life
Apple seems to forget the long drives she made last year ova wah pawt in pursuit of her huzzzzband….she too nuff unda every post like her marriage is A1.
Mamacita u hit th nail on the head. All now kwesi don’t post dolly. The amount of times both these bitchss leave this boy, and still they are are arguing, still! It doesn’t make sense! Dolly, u shame again. Every time u think u win and take back kwesi, ven post something to burst ur bubble. The same thing reaches ven. Everytime she swear him and dolly left, something happens to burst ven bubble. Quite simply, he is playing the two of u. Ven acting surprise that kwesi dis har and chat har. Why are u surprised ven. Kwesi disgrace u publicaly alresdy. Dolly, a few months back he was throwing word on u. Talking about what a wicked gal u is. The two of u nuh learn. Please ladies, u are not each other enemy. Kwesi is the enemy. Both of u need to wise up and see he use u both. No one is winning! Can’t believe unoo reach here again in the 2018.
Dolly is big idiot, she has nothing of substance going for her, 30+ and still in mama house, man dump her when she needed him the most, the boy talk up a bag a things about her, then she have a nerves taking him for birthday dinner, which she hide herself from the camera, out of shame, so I can’t see why anyone would say Shakira love Dolly, Shakawear loves only himself and the clothes that him wear. I personally don’t like Dolly, she too hype on nothing, at least Ven can help herself, she just need to have a little man ambition.
Baby nice tho! At least him naa go bleach!
Dolly especially mi loose offa. Yuh pretend to be this hot, classy well dress woman but you is just like Ben, Jankro inna clean clothes. Damn wutlis and stupid
The only thing he’s obsessed with is the highest bitter, which in this case is big moon face Dolly :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dolly I thought you were a Bad bitch and not a Basic bitch? From my understanding this is exactly what “Basic Bitches” do tho! :bingung Dem mine man in order to keep them. Kwesii isn’t even all of that in the face. He looks half retarded if you ask me, why you think he’s always wearing shades? Lmao!! I think you’re banking on another fare skin child by him bc you are obsessed with skin color hence the reason you barely ever in life post your first born son. #sadbitch your baby ain’t even….never mind. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Where is Frass? The bow tie Don? Anybody see him? Lived him and Ven together
I wish people would stop lying about baby cute
we all see through different eyes and we don’t discuss kids dis side
Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…
All along mi ting Dolly step har pus-c game up, mi neva knw a step she mek Kewsi step not only inna har pus-c put inside har mada closet space dem call home..yuh is a dawg tuh yuh vomit nd a pig tuh yuh walla set a shit pon truck ice.
Adminnnnnnnnn :peluk
The baby is cute!!! Leave the baby out of this…
Dolly u must shame,he left u while was pregnant, i know u had a lot of sleepless nights and u allow social media know he was gone before belly a show. Girl you are now stuck with him and more heart aches to come. i always use to admire your style and trend. But i now realize ur just another circus clown on the internet. If all your brands are real, you should not be in your mom house, you should not rent any apartment,Its all about mortgages. So please get your priorities togather because ur clowning urself.
The baby is not cute his eyes big asf just like dolly
Not cool at all.Dolly is your problem why not focus on her n leave the Lil innocent baby out of it.
2018! Me tired a unu now.
Ven shouldn’t you have take a picture a you pussand do the hashtag # no broke boy allow?!
Unu priorities are SO phucked up!
ME SAH ME SI DOLLY OVER ROOSEVELT FIELD. YOU WAH SI HOW D BITCH A LOOK ROUND FI NO BADY A TECK HER PICTURE. CAUSE A DOLLY AN HER DUTTY WAYS. NO BADY NAH REALLY SUPPORT HER SISTER SWEETS CLOTHES SITE SMH. SWEETS A DIFFERENT PERSON BUT DOLLY AN HER DUTTY STYLE A BLOCK HER .
@la Carson is cute, I bet you, he cuter than your baby!