DISTURBING VIDEO

Met! Me just got a video…me delete it cause me can’t in good conscience keep it in me phone. The little girl is about 4 and engaging in oral s*x! A one a we own base on the settings and de child hair clips.

Me just a tell you because you must get it a some point. It violate me senses bad bad.

**I made a few calls this morning to find out if I could show her face and was told no..but I also saw where someone said it was in trinidad so …please update me anyone who have info**

P.S
Please do not share the video !

34 thoughts on “DISTURBING VIDEO

1. Send the video to the police where they could identify who filmed that filth and lock up the nasty person that had this child being molested.

1. The video make you the viewer feel as if you participating in what you watching. The idea of sending it even to the authorities make you feel like you doing something sooooo wrong. That fat bastard need fi get shot, and burn. His existence should be erased.

1. Phantom I agree with you . One time on instagram on my explorer I clicked this video and almost died . It was a little
        White girl around 2 or 3 giving oral sex to this old fat white man . I don’t know if it was a relative or family friend he didn’t show his face only of the child doing the deed . To this day that video haunts me . It would randomly pop up in my head and I would feel so guilty like I did it or just for watching it I felt like a predator . I wish I never clicked that shit. The saying curiosity killed the cat is very true . That image is engraved in my head forever .

2. Mi mother show me and mi seh mi will never get over it
    Never ever ever ever ! Shit Mek mi feel a fcking way dehven know

3. Sender, the fact that someone felt comfortable sharing that video with you is alarming and disturbing. My link them in ah my phone know not to involve me in those nonsense. Then you made several phone calls to see if you can show the baby’s face…yuh want a heavy duty bax wid a machete!

1. Because people were hell bent on trying to help identify who the child was, trying to see if anybody would know her in order to get to him

2. You self righteousness germs if you read properly you would see that the post is that of the sender and that of the site administrator seeking LEGAL advice on showing the child’s face in an edited version. If people k ow who she is then she can be rescued!

THE VIDEO SEND AS A WAY TO FIND OUT HOW TO LOCATE! You too damn self righteousness and nah no common sense back a it.

4. Mi not even see seh yuh post dis mi just send it come give yuh…… Mi day stawt out good but now mi cyaah manij.. mi wish mi neva watch it mi wish mi coulda tek back wah mi see.. di tears a flow and mi cyaah hold it…. omg how can I unsee this im gonna have dreams about this. This hurt sooo bad.

5. Kill these ppl kill all of them.. how mi fi focus now im sick! God give me the strength something have to change.

6. I watch it last night and I was just so emotional.. my Aunt was listening to irie fm this morning and they said it happen in Jamaica

7. It was a video from 2016 and it took place in Trinidad, the dog shit that committed the vile act, hanged himself in a cemetery. I don’t know why the video resurfaced and is been distributed. I have no interest in seeing such a video knowing what took place and people who are interested in seeing shit like this is part of the problem and those that share it also.

1. Thats the thing about the internet, things never ever go away.
      Who is he to her??? Because it seems as if it’s somebody who always watch her an was welll trusted.

8. I REALLY HOPE SOME JUNGLE JUSTICE GWAAN RIGHT DESSO….VERY DISTURBING, I COULNT WATCH THAT SICK& DEMENTED VIDEO OF THAT BABY BEEN VIOLATED….SICK MADDA FCKA..

9. Sender everything whey gwaan a farrin a the Yardie get the blame n quite frankly I’m sick of it!!This was a 31yo security guard from n in Trinidad WHO WAS FOUND DEAD HANGING from a tree in the Cemetery. Possible suicide but most likely murdered.

No one should be sharing or viewing or keeping the sickening video as it is a criminal offense all three!!!

10. He’s Jamaican it’s on all Jamaican sites on ig..and it’s also on the starr. Wherever he’s from hope they hang him n stick his dick in his mouth.nasty fuk

11. The alleged culprit is Damian Willams also known as Pelleh of a Westmoreland address. He was arrested this morning. The grandaunt of the child saw the video and alerted the child’s mother. He is her father…

1. You owe that dude an apology and a retraction since he is not the perpetrator of this heinous act.Assuming he did some other shyt then fine ..put him on blast , but it has been confirmed that this incident went down in Trinidad so your alleged don’t mean shyt if it still tarnish the yardie !

12. What the Bombo really a gwaan mek unno keep insisting it’s a Jamaican! !?? Today’s Observer online is reporting it’s in Trinidad! !Gonna mek 2 posts..first one this from observer

UPDATE: Child porn video in circulation from Trinidad

Thursday, February 01, 2018

KINGSTON, Jamaica — A disturbing video that was being circulated on social media depicting child pornography is from Trinidad and Tobago, the Jamaican police have reported.

The Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) of the Jamaica Constabulary Force, in a release this afternoon, said the Trinidadian police are on the hunt for the suspect who has been on the run.

Meanwhile, the Jamaican police are imploring members of the public to desist from sharing this video as this action constitutes an offence under the Child Pornography (Prevention) Act and the Cyber Crimes Act.

There is also a strong possibility that sharing the video can result in further trauma to the child, said the CCU.

Members of the public were also urged to delete the video and any other related images in their possession.

13. T&T man wanted for sexually abusing 5-y-o, commits suicide

Saturday, February 06, 2016
    PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad (CMC) – Police say a 31-year-old security guard, who was being sought in connection with sexual assault on a five-year-old child, has been found hanging in a cemetery.

They said Che Callender was wanted in connection with the sexual assault of the child after video and photographic images of the child engaging in sex acts with him were found in his cellular phone.

His body was found late Friday hanging from a length of rope attached to the branch of a mango tree in a cemetery in Princes Town, south of here.

Police believe he hanged himself knowing that the dragnet was fast closing in on him. Callender was on bail for a rape charge and was having a relationship with the child’s mother.

Last weekend, the child’s mother discovered a video of the child engaging in oral sex with Callender whom she trustingly referred to as ‘uncle’.

Callender’s cellular phone was handed over to investigators of the Police Cyber Crimes Unit who on examining the phone’s sim card contents, discovered more video and photo images of the child naked with Callender. Another video showed him over her as he tried to sexually penetrate her.

Comments

14. Met you made a few phone calls to see if you could show the child’s face? Or it’s the sender that wrote that? Either way, WTH? Come on now.

15. pls, do NOT post that video on here! anyone in the position of the video is liable and can be prosecuted for possession of CHILD PORN. WE no have to see it…we all know how oral sex look like. Send it to the police. The people who distribute this video and pass it around is just like the person who made it. SICK!!!!!!

1. Have you ever seen a video like that on this website?!

All in death you will never be able to claim that JMG posted such a video.