This piece by Bisi Adewale, posted in Dailyfamily.ng is a timely warning to all women on how to keep their men from husband snatchers:
Lots of women are losing their husbands to strange women out there and most women are yet to know what these men really see in these women that make them get glued to them despite the facts that they know that these women are more expensive and most are full of s3xually transmitted diseases. Hi wives, you need to know the s3xual secrets of these faceless women, sorry they are better than you in the bed, you need to step up to match up with them and beat them in their dirty games. Take your time to read this and get your husband back, these are their secrets:
1) They understand the s3xual weakness of men
They understand that one of the weaknesses of most men is s3x and they make good use of this. Wives are careless about this, instead of using s3x to create intimacy with their husbands; they use it to create animosity, anger, the bitterness between them and their husbands.
What to do: Use s3x as a tool of love to create intimacy in your marriage, don’t use s3x to destroy your marriage, use it to build it.
ADVERTISING
2) They kiss like mad
In a report, most married men reported that their wives hate kissing; they said it is difficult to get a decent kiss from their wives. Strange women are experts in this area, they use kissing as a weapon.
What to do: Don’t turn kissing to wresting in your marriage, stop being local. Kiss your husband even when he is not expecting it.
3) They use killer underwear
A man said he hates to see his wife in panties because according to him, she always looks like a wrestler. Lots of wives are like this, they are fond of wearing pants whose colours are different from their bras, looking like a rainbow, with dirty pants, outdated underwear, the bra that looks like tarpaulin, wearing of boxers that are meant for men, wearing of knickers and tying of wrapper to bed. Strange women are creative in this regard they are fond of using neat, s3xy panties and bra. They always balance colours under there.
What to do: Wives wake up, fashion starts from under, not from headgear or rope sieve bag, the real fashion is looking s3xy when you undress before your husband.
4) They use killer nightie
Strange women not only wear s3xy underwear, they also wear killer nighties. While wives dress to bed and look like a soldier in bed, strange women dress to capture the man even before getting to bed.
What to do: When you are going out, dress up and when you are going to bed, dress down. Dress to capture the imagination of your husband, get very s3xy, nasty nightie for your husband’s eyes only. Men are moved by what they see, let your husband see the angel in you.
True
And if all this doesn’t work? From what i was told by a man. A man will cheat regardless if your a freak in the sheet or lady in the street. They always want what’s on the other plate. Don’t want to include religion. But LUST is a disease that we inherited after the fall of man. Society now accepts it.And it’s easier for the woman to blame the other woman and not the stinker that she made/took the vow with.
True in some states but after a wife has been cheated on it helps to make them bitter
It is in mans DNA to spread his seed just the same way a woman want a responsible to have her children with.. The next thimg some of u women from u get the ring everything is good no more want every chance u get but it’s a chore like clean the house.. Look here nu if me naaw get what me want a yard me a gu look it a road.. Simply
Guess what bro, women cheat just as much as men, if not worse. I cannot fathom why cheating is synonymous with males, when females are just as guilty in that regard. So, if she naaw get what she want a yard she a guh look it a road…simply like dat!
Great advise
the only thing that will keep a man is if he loves u .no bag of rules or wear this n that wont keep him .
A woman can do all these things and har man will still leave and cheat, if your relationship don’t have a strong foundation anymore it doesn’t make sense. Sometimes it don’t have anything fi do with the wife, dem man have something deep that only dem can fix it can be some form of emotional trauma and etc. Some a uno woman too nuh to, bout uno want save gallis and bad man, dem did tell seh dem need saving? Don’t save dem cause they don’t want to be save. A nuh good man deh a road, sometimes women don’t want the good man dem, and uno tek up rubbish when uno know deep down that they are not right for you. I heard a woman the other saying if she get sick right now har man ago left, why would you still stay with someone like that? Because women often times settle for anything and most times stand for nothing, that’s why dem man do as dem please.
After being married for 7 years together for 8…. if I have to compete and keep up theatrics for him to honor his vows… If something isn’t working and he can’t express to me what “we” need to do so our union remain a success? Oh well she and they can have him for all I care. Yes keeping your marriage “spicy” is a most… However there is wayyyyyyyyyy more to a union than frolicking under the sheets so to speak. Marriage is a partnership and it has to be nurtured in other areas than the bedroom. My humble opinion though. Respect… accountability. . Honesty… communication and I could go on and on. I’m no relationship expert but after the sexy underwear… clothes… kissing when the heat of passion subsides what next? Or this is not referring to marriage per se? I would feel the same way in a relationship.
I think most of what is stated in d article & what d metters attest to is indeed true. To simplify things by d use of analogy, i think men r like a kid when they get a new toy, new things excite them… they throw away d old toy for d pretty, new shiny too & as soon as they get use to d new one, then they resort to playing with d old toy & set aside d new. Which is pretty much how men r, they see these new, exciting, adventurous ladies who r willing to pull all d stops to get their attention & please them. Men love excitement & like to be aroused. What a metter said up top is perfectly right, no matter what a woman does if he still wants to be umfaithful he will but a lacklustre partner & a boring relationship will push him away faster. This is not use for d ladies but both men & women cauz women do get boring & lose interest too… just continue fuel each other fire & treat each other with d same love, respect & excitement u did in d initial part of d relationship & it shd be smooth sailing from their.
I think most of what is stated in d article & what d metters attest to is indeed true. To simplify things by d use of analogy, i think men r like a kid when they get a new toy, new things excite them… they throw away d old toy for d pretty, new shiny toy & as soon as they get use to d new one, then they resort to playing with d old toy & set aside d new. Which is pretty much how men r, they see these new, exciting, adventurous ladies who r willing to pull all d stops to get their attention & please them. Men love excitement & like to be aroused. What a metter said up top is perfectly right, no matter what a woman does if he still wants to be unfaithful he will but a lacklustre partner & a boring relationship will push him away faster. This is not just for d ladies but both men & women cauz women do get boring & lose interest too… just continue fuel each other fire & treat each other with d same love, respect & excitement u did in d initial part of d relationship & it shd be smooth sailing from there.
Guess what bro, women cheat just as much as men, if not worse. I cannot fathom why cheating is synonymous with males, when females are just as guilty in that regard. So, if she naaw get what she want a yard she a guh look it a road…simply like dat!
Notice it’s the women who are agreeing with this article? Regular hen party mentality. Silly girls.
Ofcouse women cheat as much as man.. I know a few that have a side man.. Tf a woman gu out there n a man that she like hittimg on her u thing she a come home come tell yu..
After rereading the comments, not one person disagreed that women cheat also. People here were just voicing opinions about the article. Maybe the Author has one for the opposite sex or the Admin can appease you guys by posting one suggesting what you guys can do to prevent women from cheating. Bottom line will still be if the person you are with has the mindset to cheat, nothing you do will stop them. They will always find a reason to stray man or woman. The topic is not about why men cheat and not women, it’s about what women can do to prevent their man from cheating. Or how to avoid a man thief from breaking up your happy home.