A SHUDDA TRIPPLE MURDER OMAR GET CHARGED FOR

Jamaica Constabulary

@JamaicaConstab
2h2 hours ago
More
#Update: Omar Collymore, 35-years-old, has been charged with the murder of his wife, Simone Campbell Collymore and Winston Walters. More details soon.

18 thoughts on “A SHUDDA TRIPPLE MURDER OMAR GET CHARGED FOR

1. I was thinking , these tv shows and movies make us think that these sociopaths are smart. Sociopaths like Omar think they are more intelligent than anyone else. As bad as Jamaica is how did he think , especially with his history, that he could get away with something like this? This man is dumb, cause he must do time. He is going to be treated wickedly in GP. This Bajan pretty bwoi going to Jamaican prison, so dumb .

I am curious about the still open case re Ms. Aguilar in Florida and the US Marshal case with Omar’s friend.

Thank you Met , you were right from the very beginning. You were more thorough than any of the so called newspapers. Bless

1. “Bajan pretty boy” omar look pretty to u ? I guess beauty in the eyes of the beholder. Omar just look like a typical spartan body builder wid a mental illness.

2. When you as an individual have access to unlimited funds on the outside, you would be surprise how much protection you can buy on the inside and how many people would like to be your friend. With his money, I doubt anyone would mess with him and he could surround himself with a group of people where is is one of the top men inside that prison. Don’t be too quick to think he will be an easy target. Hungry prisoners are MORE licky licky inside than they are on the outside.

2. Met I can tell you that a lot of the jcf and other powers read your blog for the gossip and of course will get a few extra clues because people can talk freely here…now I can tell you that they soon go for LeAnna

3. Which bag a money u talking bout Anon? If him so rich why him neva pay a top police or politician to fly him out? Or bribe head of security at the airport? Him hungry. That’s why he was in a hurry to collect the insurance money. Dutty johncrow

4. YES#9 HIM GWINE GET PRIVI eena prison all gal a come gi him cracthes as long as him got money him get anything for dem licki licki, dis bjan bwoy come kill the gal an if u no mind sharp nutten no come of it

1. Demon bwoy have money tho? Mi sure the $400k insurance payout done long time. I hope Simone family have access to and can lock off all access to her money from him.

Did he own any business or him did just a live offa Simone? Were their real estate jointly owned?
      I hope him can no longer benefit from any thing of hers