What a man voice sweet. Sound like him coulda read news pon TVJ. Very handsome. You can preach to me any time yuh hear Officer Bishop Sir. :angel :peluk :angel :peluk
Gay as hell. Pay no mind to who want to say otherwise, a so AIDS spread because most of these women do not know how to identify gay men. Nuff battyman a sex dem.
What a man voice sweet. Sound like him coulda read news pon TVJ. Very handsome. You can preach to me any time yuh hear Officer Bishop Sir. :angel :peluk :angel :peluk
Come on how could anyone hate on this yute! !?? Blessings good sir!
Mental illness
Screaming gay, gay, gay!! I see he wanted to be a reporter.
Gay as hell. Pay no mind to who want to say otherwise, a so AIDS spread because most of these women do not know how to identify gay men. Nuff battyman a sex dem.
A u a di mental patient Inna dis and everything to unuh is gay shut the hell up please and thanks
No problem with his preaching, but it should be done on his own time, not while on duty.
He is a sweetie pie.God bless you sir.