DAVINA SHOW DI MAN FACE NOW

15 thoughts on “DAVINA SHOW DI MAN FACE NOW

1. Well some people might say is a good time she neva win den cause she woulda put we to shame on a higher level. I believe that people’s concern have less to do with what he looks like physically but more so who he is personally and what he represents. But him nuh look like him hiding so maybe him comfortable with their relationship and wants to go steady with her. Lol

1. That is how he is with every one of them. Hand in hand at every event, red carpet, features on Page 2, he doesn’t hide. When he is ready to move on he dumps them like everything meant nothing to him. We will see him again with another woman after Davina.

2. Dwl like Davina seriously!!! U do know elfy a commanaz right? Aye sah jus be wise and know what u doing and take what u can get. Cause in a di next few months from now he’ll be on to the next miss Jamaica. Aye sah

3. Suh how she a preach so much black dis an dat and yuh couldnt get a black man.. My girl all yuh do wid white man a milk dem… mi know yuhncyaah happy needa cause yuh naaa get nuh good sex :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. I still believe if mothers really hammer values into to their daughters mind from a early age they will grows up with self respect & values for them self . To be educated and smart is foolish.

5. So no di Dimitri dis weh dem did a deny the other day. Is common knowledge however, that who ever won he would be having his next rendezvous with. Ambition is a hell of a ting doa…girl mek sure you go a yu gynae cuz dis ya man ya change woman more dan how the months change. SMDH