GIVE A FAIR ASSESSMENT OF THE GUCCI

25 thoughts on “GIVE A FAIR ASSESSMENT OF THE GUCCI

1. She’s brave & lovely . Clean & tidy she say . Mi na bash her ‘ she’s a woman but lady please do something about that belly it’s not healthy for you dear .

2. Herma Herma mama you very brave that’s all I have to say . Herma you dress and do hair like you still she stuck inna town . These are civilized times now Herma learn to do the people them hair good
    And stop spoil up them head and learn to dress to fit your body type cause this unflattering bad

3. No no no!!!!! Why? This outfit don’t belong on your body.. you can be fat and still look good, wear clothes that compliment your body.. on a another note since obviously you like these outfit, why don’t you try to loose the belly! And I garantee you will look so much better..

4. A so me see Tamara not goodas in a one gucci belt me war no if her daughter or her ugly friend them wouldn’t tell her say the belt was up side down and a pose fo pic like she look good but how them war be in things you just have to leave them alone i cant stand that long time old hoe walk and f**k like dog..

5. I do not like to make fun of people.
    This is just advice that I tell my daughters.
    Buy clothes that flatter you.I am all for SPANX.
    If she wore a shapewear undergarment it would of helped.
    Everyone is an individual so if this is what she is comfortable in who am I to judge. I know for me I cant have my stomach out like that.
    The belt is upside down. Gucci would not be impressed with the jumpsuit but they are used to everyone copying their colors.
    As for the belt it is at least $1000 – draw your own conclusions.

6. Her rusty ugly looking man face friend Carlene wey frighten fi clothes and still can’t look good couldn’t tell her the belt upside down or that her belly don’t accomodate the jumpsuit.Herma class up every body and her teeth dem a run left her gum if yuh ever see in har mouth it look just like May pen cemetery.Yuh waan tell mi she caan save har money and fix har big ugly self

7. Mi seh the ppl dem love fake till Gucci from China tun up side down and dem still wear it come out.. Every party that keep a Jamaica u can find at least one person in a the upside belt and the fake lv boots. I rather wear cheap and clean than a million fake brands..

8. Dem nuh ramp fi wear di fake tings :ngakak :ngakak what is that. If yuh nuh know di brand yuh just get trick.. if mi affi wear dat mi naaa go.