Cho, bleaching common assault, my question is this. A this a the new attire to attend funeral? Unless a sound string up ova Dovecot and a bar inna the corner she inna the wrong place inna dat. Decorum along with chivalry is dead. Morning Metti, sorry my manners.
Sad because in a few years we are going to have a population of people with all sorts of ailments, illnesses and diseases stemming from the chemicals they are using and injesting.
Patricia a really you DAT??Jah kno a you really did want me carry yuh a MI yard??
Cho, bleaching common assault, my question is this. A this a the new attire to attend funeral? Unless a sound string up ova Dovecot and a bar inna the corner she inna the wrong place inna dat. Decorum along with chivalry is dead. Morning Metti, sorry my manners.
morning ooooooooo
face and knuckles giving her a fight…wow smh
Those pork skin complexion or grey complexion ppl……aliens not normal at alllll
This is a disgrace to the dead. Going to funeral half naked? Respect the dead. This isn’t cute. No respect nowadays.
Sad because in a few years we are going to have a population of people with all sorts of ailments, illnesses and diseases stemming from the chemicals they are using and injesting.