Yeah, a di cheeks dem she do fi look more chiseled and not suh rounded. Soon time dem going to fix dat program and there will be no tell-tale signs that the pic has been corrected, a dat time mi sorry fi man..lol
…And even solid structures seemed to melt in the glow of her bleaching beauty…how people buy bleaching cream from other people with such low morale and integrity? Dolly how we gonna have any confidence Inna yuh when yuh clearly have none Inna yuh self?
Lmaoooooo Bitch trying to look like she have shape :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dolly your mom neva gave you none much less god. Hehehehe
Omg :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak sweets do this too har belly big bad :malu :ngakak :malu it’s very hard for .dolly to get rid of the baby weight :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Dead.
Dolly a try mek her head smaller
Yeah, a di cheeks dem she do fi look more chiseled and not suh rounded. Soon time dem going to fix dat program and there will be no tell-tale signs that the pic has been corrected, a dat time mi sorry fi man..lol
Sender go sit down somewhere and leave the gal alone…. She actually loves good in this photo…
Outfit simple and bomb.
Gal can do whatever she wants with her IG pics… ppl who know and see Dolly will know if a so she shape inna real life.
Everybody a filter and adjust pics to look like good gal why not her?
I used to think this girl look good one time but now I know for sure she doesn’t. She mash up worse now!
WHEN YOU TRY TOO HARD LOL
…And even solid structures seemed to melt in the glow of her bleaching beauty…how people buy bleaching cream from other people with such low morale and integrity? Dolly how we gonna have any confidence Inna yuh when yuh clearly have none Inna yuh self?
Anon 12:07 said it best
:ngakak Gal yah wicked tuh har yawd eeh man :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
anything to take the ppl them money dolly go get a job do something with your life . Anything to trick IG this funny
EPIC FAIL
Dolly yu wa re mek and come again.
Lmaoooooo Bitch trying to look like she have shape :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dolly your mom neva gave you none much less god. Hehehehe
Omg :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak sweets do this too har belly big bad :malu :ngakak :malu it’s very hard for .dolly to get rid of the baby weight :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
She no look good PERIOD!!!!