How times have changed. He was surely loved and appreciated by those cose to him. Too bad his body shut down so early, but at least his spirit is still alive. Thank God he was able to achieve much in his short life and experience true love.
Tawkchute mi sey mi did haffi click an mek sure sey a nuh one a mi porn site mi dey pan. Di narrator of this short video sound like a any porn movie him a narrate. Lovely funeral, his wife sent him home in fine style.
How DARE u assume to begin to tell ppl how to spend on their love one DID YOU PUT A DOLLAR, ARE U MISSING MONEY????? BUT JESAS FADDA UNNU BAD PON UNNU FINGER SAH
Mi no know eno but y him sound like him get turnt on when him a tawk bout funeral so smh SIP Niko
mi nuh mean fi laugh God know :ngakak
:peluk :peluk
:kiss
How times have changed. He was surely loved and appreciated by those cose to him. Too bad his body shut down so early, but at least his spirit is still alive. Thank God he was able to achieve much in his short life and experience true love.
Beautiful church, casket and flowers!
very lovely
Tawkchute mi sey mi did haffi click an mek sure sey a nuh one a mi porn site mi dey pan. Di narrator of this short video sound like a any porn movie him a narrate. Lovely funeral, his wife sent him home in fine style.
Mi say ahhhh boy beautiful set up tho!!!
WASTE OF MONEY. Spend it of the living
How DARE u assume to begin to tell ppl how to spend on their love one DID YOU PUT A DOLLAR, ARE U MISSING MONEY????? BUT JESAS FADDA UNNU BAD PON UNNU FINGER SAH
I kinda find Bright Light Services to be very Tacky! He just comes off very unprofessional to me.
Beautiful settings. Rest in peace niko, i pray god continues to guide and protect your family.