Gm Met, U meant lost in translation* not transition right!!?? Signed sarge large in charge Grammar police….to correct and serve…without fear nor favour. Reply
I meant exactly what I wrote I dont need no correction. She is transmitting a message to her followers and her spelling caused it to become lost in TRANSIT meaning the delivery. Reply
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi waah piss up aready and it still early.. hunnu nuh kill mi ova yah dis mawning.. Reply
Gm Met,
U meant lost in translation* not transition right!!??
Signed sarge large in charge
Grammar police….to correct and serve…without fear nor favour.
I meant exactly what I wrote I dont need no correction. She is transmitting a message to her followers and her spelling caused it to become lost in TRANSIT meaning the delivery.
GM morning Miss Meth. :tkp :tkp
:mahongintip :angel :request :matabelo :sorry
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi waah piss up aready and it still early.. hunnu nuh kill mi ova yah dis mawning..
Yardie yuh tek everything, literally, all man tuh
Yardie is a mad battyman
Some ppl really talk how dem rite …. ooops …. I meant “write”. :nohope :nohope
yardie ups eeh. What a smaddy nuff.