The gal Sham playing the role of a good good live-in girlfriend!! Push through good gal, finally your settled and investing some time and effort in this one….
or u just there until you papers sort out and you can travel and hunt a $$$ man??
Thanks babe for a wonderful time would have been enough, he is too much. Imagine the woman is no longer a mother because of you and you have the heart to do that. You can and should be a little more sensitive. I am not speaking on the break just the shade throwing.I will never forget Beenie and Angel and it never last.
Met u really hate shameless. You can stop act like the man belong to Khrissy now. They been broke up from last year him move on, let him enjoy his new relationship in peace. You guys take everything and put a negative twist to it. It was a nice gesture nonetheless ♀️.
Move yuh rass duty bwoy….. what kind of Fathers day you did expect Krissy to give you when your careless self mek the gal pickney dead???????????????
The girl went to work and left you to watch YOUR SON and you mek the damn pickney drop off the bed, suffocate inna sheet and dead……. Wat kind of fathers day expectations you had?????????????????????
Maga, wear brand name clothes and boots and still look unattractive boy go easy yourself…
Idk What happened either, I wasn’t in their home …so I’ll not assume or make up something … that was the point. Khrissy does a lot of insensitive shit that they ignore so nothing is wrong with what was posted … but unu don’t like these two so unu will say anything … u guys were just on a post writing how khrissy favor bill dog/pig … that is what was insensitive
LMAO HE IS SO CORNY HE TRYING TO THROW WORDS AT KHRISSY
People nuh easy enuh!!!
Saw this post and was laughing myself.
The gal Sham playing the role of a good good live-in girlfriend!! Push through good gal, finally your settled and investing some time and effort in this one….
or u just there until you papers sort out and you can travel and hunt a $$$ man??
Either way push through!!!
Dem know how fi tek ova ppl man
Provoking petty prick.
RUN SHE ABOUT TO PLUG IN DI DILDO –
Thanks babe for a wonderful time would have been enough, he is too much. Imagine the woman is no longer a mother because of you and you have the heart to do that. You can and should be a little more sensitive. I am not speaking on the break just the shade throwing.I will never forget Beenie and Angel and it never last.
Met u really hate shameless. You can stop act like the man belong to Khrissy now. They been broke up from last year him move on, let him enjoy his new relationship in peace. You guys take everything and put a negative twist to it. It was a nice gesture nonetheless ♀️.
Move yuh rass duty bwoy….. what kind of Fathers day you did expect Krissy to give you when your careless self mek the gal pickney dead???????????????
The girl went to work and left you to watch YOUR SON and you mek the damn pickney drop off the bed, suffocate inna sheet and dead……. Wat kind of fathers day expectations you had?????????????????????
Maga, wear brand name clothes and boots and still look unattractive boy go easy yourself…
Mi wah fight him how him careless……..damn it man
Sometimes you tek the man and the worries. Mek dem stay dey. Man tief cannot win
You cannot steal a man!!!!!!!!!
Latty u speak as if you were in the house with them n know what happen.. you don’t have to like him but stop with the lies …
So what is the truth?????
So if is lies what really happened sudden death infant syndrome? Ah bwoy this is too painful. Yes he didn’t have to say that, very insensitive.
Idk What happened either, I wasn’t in their home …so I’ll not assume or make up something … that was the point. Khrissy does a lot of insensitive shit that they ignore so nothing is wrong with what was posted … but unu don’t like these two so unu will say anything … u guys were just on a post writing how khrissy favor bill dog/pig … that is what was insensitive
No sah whyy him hate Krissy suh?? Dat neva call fah.