CAPTION THIS SAUCE

24 thoughts on “CAPTION THIS SAUCE

1. I cant stand this chick, she is so FAKE. SMH, all the designers and she and her partner still look trashy!!! the same stuff she teaching at her classes or whatever she calls it, you can basically google it.

2. Whatever happen to him and bornblac?? I use to see the two couples everywhere together but now I see only biggz and his woman and I only see bornblac and his woman alone a par. Look like them all a throw words after each other but playing it off like nothing.me hear say biggz never like how blac elevate and fly a store with him woman so biggz start hate neatly smh.all a we see Tru the hateness blac stay humble do u thing. Met blessup straight love

3. Sauce – fat surgery lie scamma and a run dung hype with happle and Robbers Meeka and Alvin live in sunset lakes and lie and gwan like them live in coral gables pure scammer live in west Miramar . Meeka rent car and gwan like she change car regular she so humble to gain people trust . She constantly throw words down people and then under happle pictures kfab robbers all newyork scammers but she so honest and was so broke and Calvin used throw big dance always in name but now she claim they didn’t have ac no car !! She contradicts lie and ugly and wicked

Meeka you believe in government food stamp but men should not pay child support all cause you hate Alvin baby mother who don’t even count you ugly ass . Her daughter got throw out of Everglades highschool her child and Calvin son not humble they act just like Calvin count money cars these two have the biggest scam running

Alvin tell the people you and Gucci man and bounty the barber all unu sprint phone scam please

4. Sorry for some of the ppl who bet fool by them.meeka act like she diet and lose weight but we all know that was lipo. All they do is lease all type of cars and a hype but she need to take her man to the doctor so they can suck out half his belly. To be honest them want happle and Jay dutty hype life but them a act like them is like jayz and Beyonce but who them a fool.

5. When I first stumbled upon her page, I respected how open she was and how far she come, but I unfollowed her months ago as she come across as a fake..I find her very judgemental, BOASY, and vulgar with money.

Flinging up long ass captions then commenting under every dancehall post at every opportunity, few months ago she said she aguh delete her page and have 1 page!!! Ermmm i still see it poppin up on my explora, because she never get enough followers for her other page! Egotistic narrcistist. She expect everyone fi agree with her if not she start throw shade! CMi nah like her again. Also why she refusing point blank to come New York for a seminar..fake much.

6. Cause she don’t want the newyork people to see her ugly ass without filter !

One minute she never have car or air condition then she post throw back picture in gucci clothes
    When I know she wicked when she tell one man who said to her your neighborhood look familiar ? Hear the wicked oh no I live in exclusive white neighborhood.

She post money on Monday’s after seminars and she post the money and Gucci store video then say she humble . She stay throwing shots at Aprildivah and the Mercedes truck … she is a multi millionaire with million dollar business with no employee and have a store but only go by appointment.

So how she find so much time to write book under her post?? Any bitch sweat Robert and Apple can’t teach me shit

Show me your compsny and tell me who you are

7. From I see her said her shape came from gym and weight loss and no surgery I lost respect for her. Anybody who know both surgery know she did lipo and bbl. and she claim she didn’t . Smh at the lies for what.

8. Sum of her tings Dem if not most look funny in da light
    Her tings dem be looking fake and she’s very narcissistic fi tru she show ppl she’s a boss. But brag about vanity in the same breath
    All of them have self esteem issues can’t sell me no dreams

9. How bigz hate on bornblac when bigz was the one who helped him get the store next to his shop. And bornblac have no woman. The girl who he with isn’t his woman he just using her because he can’t put shit in his name because he a convict so shut the f**k up of u don’t know what u taking about

10. Wow I know this was going to happen. It’s clear it’s bornblac and his fake woman trying to throw shade on bigz and Meeka name. I was at a party last night and they were there and when Bigs and his woman walked in the room and stand right across from them the room got uncomfortable. Shortly after borncblac and his woman moved. Now what a coincidence Bigs and his woman end up on here. Bornblac as fake as his lipo he got in Colombia couple months ago

11. Wow I knew something was not right last night bornblac And his girl was in the party and as soon as Bigs and his girl come And stand right across from them the room got uncomfortable. Bornblac and his girl move to the other side of the room And now today they have all kinds of shit to say about big and his girl so f**king fake

12. I’m laughing my ass off your telling that bornblac went to Colombia to do Lipo on his stomach and then put his supposed to be friends on groupy and then talking about him and his girl on who is fake

13. Yes that nigga born black aka Omar and his bitch Shellyssa is fake. They fall out with everybody even talk shit about her own cousin. They right for each. Both of dem fake. That nigga ain’t got shit. His wife put him out and he went and took up Lisa daughter and turn her into one puppy show. Send her to do her bottom and breast because him nuh like how she look. He don’t want her he just using her. He selling fake clothes on ig acting like it’s real. And yes I have the surgery pics before and after at least Meka and Bigs have their own business and run their shit professional