Hello JMG
Kerryann we the people from the lower class society have some quick question for you. We noticed u and ur crew very boasy but couldn’t resist seeing that a rich girl like u post up a FAKE Rolex watch on Instagram and say it was a gift from ur good good baby father to ur daughter. Well due to how me a poor person an don’t have much name brand or money like Unnu. I couldn’t help but to notice not only the Rolex box a chip off but in all my years of living or passing a jewelry’s store. I’ve never seen a Rolex box look Suh yet. I was frightened to how u was so confident posting it that I had to google an confirm that I’m not going madd. And long behold the only time I came across ur box is in China. Please explain how a rich girl like u get caught up inna China goods Goodie
Jue don’t have no money fi buy no watch
Kerryann need a real life this pretend one don’t look good
The same Jue just cuss to ppl seh you never send money pon him books much less to come out and buy $18-$20 thousands dollar watch
Kerry a mascot just hype she looking to keep up wid rotten Apple.
To how she haf fren like GQ weh watch any and every body bag,shoes, and clothes mi surprised she mek dis bold move
And the china one that fi true , me kn d boy wah him buy it from
:ngakak
:cd
#1 KERRYANN HAVE [3] baby father so she of to state which one gave her this fake
rolex watch.
#2 kerryann dont have money sometimes to pay her truck note because a more than 1 time them repo the benz.
#3 most of kerryann ,apple,robbas ,shamar and jaydon clothes,bags,belt,glasses and watches are fake they broke .these fools just pretending for the instagram.
Kerryann,robbas, apple ,jaydon and the rest off the idiot crew stop embarrass unno selves
Unno cant trick jmg people.
Apple the x6 got repo lol.
Rich girls why unno and unno man a share 1 vechile ???
Guh hide unno fake life
Someone dash out in the KFab post about the 2 chinese knockoff pages on Instagram that have the fake China things. I went on there to check it out and I can see why people would believe their stuff is real…..but it’s not the real thing…..they just look real and they are not cheap either. Nuff a dem on IG wearing those fake brands…..it look so foolish and silly. Laugh mi a laugh after dem.
JUST LIKE DOLLY BALENCIAGA BLUE PLATIC SHIRT. DWFLLLLLL
What’s the Instagram website me want see
@ mammacita I went to look on the two page me sis me :tkp :tkp the .. things them expensive bad I cannot afford them :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Kerry I like u but BIG SIGH, Mama him just come out of prison, weh him get money from. Someone has to be level headed because I would have told him not 2 buy it and buy her a car. Congrats on your daughter graduating,young lady focus and do well in college.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak lol doe ramp wid social media and google roun here.
People who can afford to wear Rollie never brag they just wear it…. save the money you’re not going to be young forever and it’s NOT your kids responsibility to take care of you.
Lol
If I was Kerry mi woulda shameeeeeee :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak when stuntin/frontin for the gram goes terribly wrong!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @Kerry level up bum bitch! I thought you were better than Apple them in your own unique way, but you just showed me how much of a whack ass bitch you are…. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2