The first pic is the sky lady on ig that’s always cooking and dancing with the extra wide load behind her? Damn! So a so dem use to look? I guess they still have the same plastic covered sofas?
Dated pictures, that’s when people didn’t have the bleaching formula, trial and error, lawd. I still think they were stylish. I cringe when I c my old picture. One a unno so-call friend don’t like unno
This was wen they didn’t kno any betta WE ALL DIDNT KNO ANY BETTA everybody has pics weh dem look madd and wonda who telll we fi come out a wi yaad u cuddnt tell mi nttn back den mi did hot we live n we learn now look bk man laugh at pics like dis…senda u try too hard to make them look bad go find something to do please
Longtime Kim gay… it shows more in those older pics. Yes is Sky wey love cook but CANNOT! Her food ever look uncooked and lack seasoning , color or something.
I see where Dolly was always the Classy Wannabe while Sweets look was more wannabe Sassy, you’ve both come a long way and you both look the part now that you aspired to then. Well done. Skyy look like a model in this pic but I can’t hobestly say she looks better now.
Dolly and Sweets look better now, Skyy looks WORSERER. Why she do harself so wid di truck load a cement all bout inna har body?
Her pose here is sassy and modelesque…stomach naturally smooth n flat not gym muscle stomach. Skyy you really happy wid how you look now when you look back at your old pics? God truth
Even in those pics Marlene had already had lots of surgery. She used to stuff her bra and be afraid to expose her legs bc of cellulite. If you really want to see something these photos need to be much more than 10-12 years old
Man ugly like….haha.they have no eyes in their head? If your belly button so big and deformed dont show you belly!! Those belly buttons are so fugly. And the PLASTIC on the furniture…haha….so crazy
Damn ehhhhh……I cant do nothing but big them up because they Was some ugly ass women I’m sorry but :sorry :sorry I WISH YOU JAMAICANS WILL STOP THE BLEACH BECAUSE AS YOU GET OLDER BOY OL BOY SMH YA SKIN Goin CRINKLE AWAY
Angela :kiss
Dolly fava chucky
….say god know lmao
Ah waaah coulda cause dis?
RIP JetSet in the last pic
No sah. Sweets and Dolly fava some Bragz doll long time and then dem go add the clown make up to Accentuate it
they look better black lmfao I sorry for these ppl if bleaching cream stop make
So I see dolly was ALWAYS the ugly sister .
Why we two a dem cava homie we clown did we pink jaw….two a unno ugly to raas
The first pic is the sky lady on ig that’s always cooking and dancing with the extra wide load behind her? Damn! So a so dem use to look? I guess they still have the same plastic covered sofas?
Thing is……they were bleaching in these pics as well ketch sweets knuckles!kimpossible she was the perfect buctch cross dresser
Rest well mumma Jetset,cuz all wen yuh inna di back ground of dem gal yah pic yuh stand out.
I cannot cross it ohhhhhhhh :tkp :tkp I need a ship
Omg this muss be a duppy movie :takut :takut :ngacir: :ngacir: I cannot , cross this one I need a ship :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Why the faux sinting look like Robbas rug?
Dated pictures, that’s when people didn’t have the bleaching formula, trial and error, lawd. I still think they were stylish. I cringe when I c my old picture. One a unno so-call friend don’t like unno
Its in my will, advise the Mortician no Rouge for me when I die please:)
No, where is the cooking lady????
This was wen they didn’t kno any betta WE ALL DIDNT KNO ANY BETTA everybody has pics weh dem look madd and wonda who telll we fi come out a wi yaad u cuddnt tell mi nttn back den mi did hot we live n we learn now look bk man laugh at pics like dis…senda u try too hard to make them look bad go find something to do please
Are they twins? Dem ugly eeh..fava 2 boy inna frock..
Oh gosh dem was uglier! Merrrrrrr
Sky looked ok. I thought sky , dolly and sweets were sisters and Kim was their cousin
Longtime Kim gay… it shows more in those older pics. Yes is Sky wey love cook but CANNOT! Her food ever look uncooked and lack seasoning , color or something.
I see where Dolly was always the Classy Wannabe while Sweets look was more wannabe Sassy, you’ve both come a long way and you both look the part now that you aspired to then. Well done. Skyy look like a model in this pic but I can’t hobestly say she looks better now.
Well this is how dolly look without filters
Wait a minute a ghost mi see in the back .theses 2 white chicks wayne and marlon
Metti Don Mafia deh pon Ashanti 360 a talk bout Bogle & Beenie
They were cute to me. Nice and slim
Dolly and Sweets look better now, Skyy looks WORSERER. Why she do harself so wid di truck load a cement all bout inna har body?
Her pose here is sassy and modelesque…stomach naturally smooth n flat not gym muscle stomach. Skyy you really happy wid how you look now when you look back at your old pics? God truth
Even in those pics Marlene had already had lots of surgery. She used to stuff her bra and be afraid to expose her legs bc of cellulite. If you really want to see something these photos need to be much more than 10-12 years old
Man ugly like….haha.they have no eyes in their head? If your belly button so big and deformed dont show you belly!! Those belly buttons are so fugly. And the PLASTIC on the furniture…haha….so crazy
Damn ehhhhh……I cant do nothing but big them up because they Was some ugly ass women I’m sorry but :sorry :sorry I WISH YOU JAMAICANS WILL STOP THE BLEACH BECAUSE AS YOU GET OLDER BOY OL BOY SMH YA SKIN Goin CRINKLE AWAY