YES NINO…PROFESS YOUR LOVE

19 thoughts on “YES NINO…PROFESS YOUR LOVE

1. HIM AFFI DWEET CAUSE SHE STALK HIM PHONE AN IF HIM NOH ANSWER SHE WILL HURT HER SELF . SHE ALWAYS A STRESS HIM WID SUICIDE AND HIM NOH EVER WAH DEM TINGS DAH PON HIM MIND .

2. She affi go block me cause me nuh know bout nobody else but me a ask her personally why dem lef… when they do. A suh dem
    Love post up and lovey dovey and when things sour u see dem delete pics and a tell ppl to mind them business when they ask what happen. No… bitch our time was invested in y’all, we are cyber-in-laws we have the right to know what happened. And another thing to me it look like rose never fond of nino from beginning and she kinda just a accept him so him a try him best to ensure say him no disappoint her…I hope him genuinely love her and not love her outta fear or obligation because of rose or shanzi. I hear that shanzi is quite controlling and insecure when it comes onto other women. Always talking them down to make herself look big.

3. Is it just me but I do not find Shanzi to be good looking at all something looks funny about her face and no I am not hating.

1. Shanzi is not a pretty girl, beautiful nor gorgeous she just kno how to put herself together and hire good make up artists! Like richrush

4. first of all, Nino is “downlow” secondly yall “goals” everybody on IG nowadays, its all for likes nothing new here Sands flop out so Nino hafi cling to the little relevance he gets from posing with her. Welcome to the generation where clothes IG likes/following and shoes is all that matters.

1. I love how you on every popular good looking and successful ppl page every single day. go see how u fat and spread out like bull frog, bad color and nah nuh wuk. Yakkkk .You never have nothing nice to say yet and that is def a reflection of how you feel about yourself. seek help

5. Shanzi deh wid Nino fi hype. Shanice is building her brand suh she tag on pon di Sandz man. Nino yuh have low self esteem,yuh need fi fix yuh teet. Spend likkle money pon yuhself,when Shanice build up her marketing brand she gone lef yuh. Just remember fi gi John public the update.

6. I’m sorry but both of them have Heman Chins and they both ugly!!! I saw him post a video of her and she act giddy like a child with her neck hanging like is teenage love or something they both been around the block a few times so that innocent thing you trying shanzi it’s wack you are ugly and yes your clothes cute but well cheap too

7. I know for a fact that Nino shaky, what I’m wondering is why ppl don’t know this? My cousin who is a closeted gay man and him are very close, he’s always at my cousins apartment and in his comments on IG.

1. den if yuh cousin is “closeted gay man” u ever think nino no know, move up and stop spread rumour on the yute unless u have evidence to back up your claim shut your crap and move along