So she thinks offending her clients with her sentence fragments is going to get her sales?? If you’re promoting a product you don’t correlate the liking of men to encourage people to buy a product like who does this b*tch think she is bou “come on, this dont look good” DOLLLLLYY YOU DONT LOOK GOOD YOU NU SEE HOW YU FAVA BRIDE OF CHUCKY and blow fish??!!😳🧐
Love the new look of the site met! Now me just haffi go get use to it lol
IN regards to dolly: pretty/dunce.
Let’s leave it to dunce
silly rabbit
Dolly please chill
Met I like the new set up. Evolving, growth, up to the time
Not a fan of the site new look…but because I have no say…I’ll have to just adjust. :amazed:
I like Dolly but I agree with sender, I too thought this was in poor taste when I saw it on IG story.
MET I log off twice. I was lost for a second
She doesn’t know any better. She lives for drama and
Dolly just seeking attention :mahongintip
I had to login twice to confirm i was on the right page…DWRL
Loving the new layout; just going to take some time to adjust; NEW NEW on this Monday!!Bless up Met
Dolly underneath BLACKKKKK so why is she even laughing? Lmaoooooo People Don’t be fooled Dolly products nah sell ROFLLLL
Dolly open yuh foot and show di ppl dem how under dey looks like Grind Meat.
I don’t why somebody would really put this on social media .