GOOD MORNING

The site is being updated…………and we have been working since 3 am…hopefully everything will be done today…sorry for the inconvenience 🙁

19 thoughts on “GOOD MORNING

1. Good morning Metty. I cant go from story to story without pressing the back button or going back to the home screen. No next button?

2. met i used to could press on a pic and see it bigger , but couple months now i am not getting that option. when i try to nothing happen. dont know if its me

3. GM Admin,

It browses 44times faster n is more responsive…not seeing recent comments feature nor comment count#.The eye count# represents how many ppl view the post or what??Overall the improvements are looking promising, so keep it up n Tonks!

4. Met, yuh very frequent reader!!! i swear i entered the site today and close the page three time cuz mi nuh recognize ova ya!!! LOVE IT!!!!

1. Mi did think ah me one. And den di pretty pretty colah pan mi phone screen mi tink ah waan virus a try rush mi phone afta just upgrading from a 5 year old phone!
      (when yuh fool fool and frighten. Me dat eno dwl)

5. Met how are u how do we search for old blogs it’s just showing google search normally it would say search our blogs

1. Yes Met, I just noticed that I can’t see the search box only the google search. Don’t know if it’s my browser. I’ll have to try it on my laptop later but I love the new changes Met. Easier to navigate and easier on the eyes.