But anyone going to her [party don’t want a house or education.shes pleasing her audience! Just curious if shes giving away the visa and the flight to dominican republic or will the winner have to figure that part out ??? I hope she comes through with it because renee did a giveaway and the person won and she never paid her for it. Lets hope she follows through because ppl get very upset over the free breast and ass ! LOL
A wah do dem insecure ppl yah man whey nuh lub demself. A bastard chiney batty dem use to call mi batty flat like bammy an mi love me naaaa change shit.. Some change dem outta appearance an everything inside is still di same lmao what is happening?
These are the role models for the youths of tomorrow. Giving away “body” instead ah education or ah 1 class ah JAMAL.
before dem gi weh house or education waste gal dem ugh atleast dem ah gi dem sumthing still
Give away body? Yuh barely can fit yuh rass inah the car. You need some invisalign or traditionals.
This generation is fu**ed , young people mindset scary as hell.
But anyone going to her [party don’t want a house or education.shes pleasing her audience! Just curious if shes giving away the visa and the flight to dominican republic or will the winner have to figure that part out ??? I hope she comes through with it because renee did a giveaway and the person won and she never paid her for it. Lets hope she follows through because ppl get very upset over the free breast and ass ! LOL
Designer body do sher body fi free and she been promoting them hard. A them mussi ago do di Body.
A wah do dem insecure ppl yah man whey nuh lub demself. A bastard chiney batty dem use to call mi batty flat like bammy an mi love me naaaa change shit.. Some change dem outta appearance an everything inside is still di same lmao what is happening?
she still fat.
so we suppose to take this rabbit serious…