JAMAICAN MAN SEH HIM WIFE CHEAT PAN WID SEVEN DIFFERENT MAN

11 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN SEH HIM WIFE CHEAT PAN WID SEVEN DIFFERENT MAN

1. Y di host telling dis man bout him strong? in all actuality he is exhibiting signs of weakness, situation like dese is jus a tragedy brewing, a dem weak man yah end up killing di woman dem, grow a pair of f**king balls and walk away bredda smfh.

2. Had to listen about 3 times. Anybody know him??? At least he’s stronger than the man in Georgia who killed his wife (allegedly over cheating). Him really hold it. Di man seh dem go a Footprints restaurant go eat an him pull up outside an block dem in. Dwll. She brave eeh. Bunna man deh all ova wid har. No hiding. Some woman serious bad. Dwll

3. Eeediat man…..di woman a try go yu a message. Yu deaf!! You are being used and she has zero respect for you. Why is she driving a car you are paying for?

4. A good! Now go cut off yuh cocky it wukliss yuh shudda get more bun dan dat. Di man dem get soft star yow.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak awwww too bad so sad. She don’t want him anymore, even the blind can see. A gyalist probably hurt her and he getting the aftermath. Bout strong. Strong mi rass. Strong is knowing your worth and leaving before prison reach him.

6. This man sounds very controlling, like he uses his money to try and control the woman and he watches her, that’s creepy. cheating with other men might be her way of rebelling and letting him know she feels smothered lol Mi nuh know…but seriously now, I’m guessing as a Jamaican man he has cheated or is still cheating too, why can’t they just be honest with each other and come to an agreement to stay together for the kids while both seeing other people? Like it or not, many people do exactly that and they seem more content than those in denial jmo

7. Leave that BITCH ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don’t mess up your criminal record fighting over a HOE!! There are plenty of good women out there looking for a man like you!!