HOW JASON BECOME YOUR MAN NOW AND WHEN TINA DID HAVE YUH INA HAR HOUSE AS HAR GOOD FREN, JASON WAS HAR MAN AS WELL? UNO A SOME REAL BACK BITER MAN TEKKA DOW
20 thoughts on “SHAMAR BUT JASON WAS YUH FREN TINA MAN”
Met, mek mi see who is Jason and Kimone, please…These na nu sense bitches
.smh
Girl ur choopid 3some is fun if ur up to it, got nothing to do with good hole, your whole body top up like digicel credit..and the china samsung phone, bak a time bout u no suck tan deh play decent,, UR HEADING FOR JAIL.. GO BEAT THE GAL, THEN WHEN U GET INTO THE CELL U SEE HOW WOMAN FEEL, U FAVA DEM BIG OLD HOME SWEET HOME LAMP SHADE, NOO SHAME U FCKK U FREN MAN
A wah do pass round donkey Shamar.. memba yuh go Florida fi fuck face with you $10,000 and him say no unu a Bredda. Sis so him pass yuh on to puss dog Shamar yuh say yuh no suck good and puss man say a yuh tek super head title the way you shine off him cocky Shamar meba yuh go Florida fi fi first go meet and fuck puss man and lend him the 10 grand of course him ago want yuh a you name buss a huge straight outta yard… but a nuh dat sweet yuh neva did a fuck him fren Mario couple months before him… mine man Shamar M&M Shamar cocky terbit Shamar bad gal no come pon line and chat dem nigga biz bout box n etc yuh a informa gyal a u salt up the man … but lest talk about tuna Sunday dinner weh yuh use to eat ever Sunday or her during the week meals as stove off and bout reach dock there you go dem soon poison yuh ditty ugly ass.. and bad gyal no send treat dem act… Bronx rag dolly shMar
Shamar is really ugly in the face plus stop lying about you only did your body only once, i still have the pictures that you took showing how the doctor fucked ur breast up n you did do ur butt fucking fool
But she can’t fight this big bitch her mouth look yucky and that mustache illl bitch bye.. you got beat on video slap whoo lol dumpy know who to frighten
Puss dwag no want sharmar nor kimone him talk that ..the girl that him want not even a hype ..Shamar salt up puss dwag ..right now puss dwag need money ..she betta go sell the chain dem ..shamar tek off puss dwag fren dem ..him only have her as him freak and thru she thief down the place ..shamar broke and hungry bout she a show chain.,the chain dem not even real .a wan dead .,all kimone she tek down portmore and now reach a foreign she mus think puss dwag want she Kmt ..a doubt him a take care of Tina and Kevia picney ..puss dwag a big idiot and love too much man a follow him ..now him see where it put him
Shamar you should be ashamed of yourself you fuck Tina Babyfather snd eat the woman Food every Sunday. What bad girl? Every fight you loose. You was a big christAin in Church when you lock up and now you want to fight with people. Shamar you only wear pure tights and you always look big and sour. Shamar with the mouthstache on you face like Hitler. Shamar bottom that hard fi wipe.. bad girl where. The amount a little Yankee bwoy them that fuck you a the Bronx not normal. Remember the Yankee bwoy that say you suck him wood and you teeth scrape it up. Your man? The man beat you like a dog and this mek it worst now. Bronx Mattrass.
Shamar luv war she need to go fix her face puss dwag broke like dwag the chain dem she a hype over no real ..puss dwag full of pure gal , shamar you need to go pay your bills dem that you owe a road , all you do is thief and mine pussdwag aka Jason , a 3 a the man Fren dem she take, she a one big waste gal that’s y the streets a say she ketch strokes over puss dwag , all she do is sell har front , she salt bad , big freak that’s y puss was talkin to har ..money him use and get har then broke after , Poor puss dwag , a hope she can sell the fake chain and get him a lawyer , cause the bracelet him cut off him foot a Florida that charge alone a 3 yr,
Idiot ,salt punnie shamar you sound so dumb showing Jason take jewelry and the old plasma tv.
Shamar you said you don’t care bout brand so why u keep on borrowing
kerryann black channel bag that she defraud chase and buy it ???.shamar why did you buy the fake ysl bag from twinny China link.??? Shamar you not smart full stop .nobody want to employ a thief.
Shamar you claim Jason want you but and him have boxes wey kimone a collect for him but yet you of to steal everyday to pay your bills. Welfare muma shamar.
Shamar no man nub want you ,you a fuckie chucki. Nardie get money trick yuh and fuck yuh , Mario trick you and fuck you ,you took Mario friend Jason out of the same lab crew .
shamar your pussy nuh have no boundary. Shamar ,Jason and Mario are best buddies for many years .shameless bitch.
Shamar you is a groupie. Shamar Tina jet set use to feed you and you use to be by her house and turn around and phuck her baby father .
shamar you no bad gal felesha stab yuh up , the Yankee girls them buss up yuh head and ugly Sally sister beat the shit out of you and kick you into yuh batty.
Shamar you have no ratings in the Bronx. Shamar ,kimone fi spit inna yuh rusty face.
Shamar you and yuh idiot ,thieving friend them love to call people drugs dealer.
Shamar remember you got arrested fi weed dealings before ,remember your baby father sell, weed and now you openly tell the world Jason sell weed you phucking clown.
Shamar the money you use to fix your body you should have bought a bigger bed. Shamar your bed is a dwarf .shamar stop showing that ridiculous apt you have .
who have table into their living room?? And you put the door piece in the far corner of the living room idiot that piece is for a door way fool.
Shamar ,any thief a thief whether you take orders or draw bag .you are a low ,life, redeye, parasite thats what thieves are classified as.
Shamar go get a job and be a role model for your children .everyday you have your big daughter a watch you a sew up buzzer hole clothes to give them.
You not teaching your children any morals. You sick and sad shamar.
Kimone a duh better than you shamar.
Shamar you and all your friends them kerryann, ms Lou, monkey Sally,and Apple sell drugs. Unno bring money guh la fi buy drugs ,unno collect box ,unno sell weed , unno thief and unno dumb.
Shamar you are classless, Jason gone now guh phuck a next lab man groupie.
Shamar you have no pussy principle.
Shamar it’s sad your daughter can’t look up to you as her mother.
Shamar go learn to be a mother to your children. Shamar if you care about your children you would go get a job .
remember you left them for over 2 years before guh prison.
Shamar you going back to prison .soon .Yuh too hype and thief bitch.
Shamar the only reason truck you from him friend Mario is because Jason licki,licki,and love woman things. Shamar ,all Jason wanted you for was the thieving clothes and shoes them that you give him.
Shamar you so hot and man want you and you of to be renting a car for over a year now. Bitch you have hustler man and him have Rolex and diamonds and can’t buy you a car.
. Shamar the benx you driving is a rental.
Shamar remember you fake accident and meck Dwayne timers set up crash your lease benx for insurance money and the insurance found out and you didn’t get nothing.
Greedy thieving gal. Shamar you are a looser.
Shamar ,kimone teck, Jason and it a mad yuh .
Kimone if shamar lick yuh spit into her face and box her to the ground .bout she going to beat you .
shamar a nuh bad gal.
Kimone you can also Walk with a bottle a piss kimone and if shamar lick you duck her with it .
Kimone ,Jason ain’t nobody but a bum , woman user , a serial woman beater and Jason not coming from prison for now .
Kimone you didn’t loose anything.
Jason not valuable. Go look a good man kimone.
DISSA J0KE…TINA AND JASON NEVA DEH…AH DI DRUGS LINK HIM DID WAN CAAH TINA AH DRUGS MULE. JASON HATE TINA AND THATS SAD. JASON CYAAN RAMP WID KEIVA DOH LIKE HOW HIM DISS UP AND BEAT UP TINA COUNTLESS TIMES…UUNUH NUH WORRY BOUT JASON AND SHAMAR…UUNUH SO PRESSED BOUT JASON…IF HIM LICKY LICKY AND BRUK AND AH UUMAN BEATER…LEFF HIM MEK SHARMAR AVE HIM…DAMN…UUNUH AH DONE SHAMAR BUT DEEP DUNG AH CARE YOU CARE BOUT HAR! LOWE DEM MEK DEM KILL OFF DEM ONE ANOTHA! SOME UUMAN LIKE BOX AND KICK AND ALL AH UUNUH KNOW DAT!
Met, mek mi see who is Jason and Kimone, please…These na nu sense bitches
.smh
Her name on ig is kimone_ perfectwaitline
Girl ur choopid 3some is fun if ur up to it, got nothing to do with good hole, your whole body top up like digicel credit..and the china samsung phone, bak a time bout u no suck tan deh play decent,, UR HEADING FOR JAIL.. GO BEAT THE GAL, THEN WHEN U GET INTO THE CELL U SEE HOW WOMAN FEEL, U FAVA DEM BIG OLD HOME SWEET HOME LAMP SHADE, NOO SHAME U FCKK U FREN MAN
She live in the woman house and tek her baby father old dog dem no pride Nuh wonder him left her
Suh she dus chat pan di hustling dus suh.. Dem madd!! waste gal dem yah.
Shoe look ruff doe real manly in the face.
Him should leave u wid a house, business and educational funds..u a show rolex.. Smh..u soon pawn dem .
You can hear the hurt in her voice smh .. Mine yu buss ah vessel inna yu head my girl.
A wah do pass round donkey Shamar.. memba yuh go Florida fi fuck face with you $10,000 and him say no unu a Bredda. Sis so him pass yuh on to puss dog Shamar yuh say yuh no suck good and puss man say a yuh tek super head title the way you shine off him cocky Shamar meba yuh go Florida fi fi first go meet and fuck puss man and lend him the 10 grand of course him ago want yuh a you name buss a huge straight outta yard… but a nuh dat sweet yuh neva did a fuck him fren Mario couple months before him… mine man Shamar M&M Shamar cocky terbit Shamar bad gal no come pon line and chat dem nigga biz bout box n etc yuh a informa gyal a u salt up the man … but lest talk about tuna Sunday dinner weh yuh use to eat ever Sunday or her during the week meals as stove off and bout reach dock there you go dem soon poison yuh ditty ugly ass.. and bad gyal no send treat dem act… Bronx rag dolly shMar
Shamar is really ugly in the face plus stop lying about you only did your body only once, i still have the pictures that you took showing how the doctor fucked ur breast up n you did do ur butt fucking fool
But she can’t fight this big bitch her mouth look yucky and that mustache illl bitch bye.. you got beat on video slap whoo lol dumpy know who to frighten
Puss dwag no want sharmar nor kimone him talk that ..the girl that him want not even a hype ..Shamar salt up puss dwag ..right now puss dwag need money ..she betta go sell the chain dem ..shamar tek off puss dwag fren dem ..him only have her as him freak and thru she thief down the place ..shamar broke and hungry bout she a show chain.,the chain dem not even real .a wan dead .,all kimone she tek down portmore and now reach a foreign she mus think puss dwag want she Kmt ..a doubt him a take care of Tina and Kevia picney ..puss dwag a big idiot and love too much man a follow him ..now him see where it put him
Shamar you should be ashamed of yourself you fuck Tina Babyfather snd eat the woman Food every Sunday. What bad girl? Every fight you loose. You was a big christAin in Church when you lock up and now you want to fight with people. Shamar you only wear pure tights and you always look big and sour. Shamar with the mouthstache on you face like Hitler. Shamar bottom that hard fi wipe.. bad girl where. The amount a little Yankee bwoy them that fuck you a the Bronx not normal. Remember the Yankee bwoy that say you suck him wood and you teeth scrape it up. Your man? The man beat you like a dog and this mek it worst now. Bronx Mattrass.
Shamar luv war she need to go fix her face puss dwag broke like dwag the chain dem she a hype over no real ..puss dwag full of pure gal , shamar you need to go pay your bills dem that you owe a road , all you do is thief and mine pussdwag aka Jason , a 3 a the man Fren dem she take, she a one big waste gal that’s y the streets a say she ketch strokes over puss dwag , all she do is sell har front , she salt bad , big freak that’s y puss was talkin to har ..money him use and get har then broke after , Poor puss dwag , a hope she can sell the fake chain and get him a lawyer , cause the bracelet him cut off him foot a Florida that charge alone a 3 yr,
Idiot ,salt punnie shamar you sound so dumb showing Jason take jewelry and the old plasma tv.
Shamar you said you don’t care bout brand so why u keep on borrowing
kerryann black channel bag that she defraud chase and buy it ???.shamar why did you buy the fake ysl bag from twinny China link.??? Shamar you not smart full stop .nobody want to employ a thief.
Shamar you claim Jason want you but and him have boxes wey kimone a collect for him but yet you of to steal everyday to pay your bills. Welfare muma shamar.
Shamar no man nub want you ,you a fuckie chucki. Nardie get money trick yuh and fuck yuh , Mario trick you and fuck you ,you took Mario friend Jason out of the same lab crew .
shamar your pussy nuh have no boundary. Shamar ,Jason and Mario are best buddies for many years .shameless bitch.
Shamar you is a groupie. Shamar Tina jet set use to feed you and you use to be by her house and turn around and phuck her baby father .
shamar you no bad gal felesha stab yuh up , the Yankee girls them buss up yuh head and ugly Sally sister beat the shit out of you and kick you into yuh batty.
Shamar you have no ratings in the Bronx. Shamar ,kimone fi spit inna yuh rusty face.
Shamar you and yuh idiot ,thieving friend them love to call people drugs dealer.
Shamar remember you got arrested fi weed dealings before ,remember your baby father sell, weed and now you openly tell the world Jason sell weed you phucking clown.
Shamar the money you use to fix your body you should have bought a bigger bed. Shamar your bed is a dwarf .shamar stop showing that ridiculous apt you have .
who have table into their living room?? And you put the door piece in the far corner of the living room idiot that piece is for a door way fool.
Shamar ,any thief a thief whether you take orders or draw bag .you are a low ,life, redeye, parasite thats what thieves are classified as.
Shamar go get a job and be a role model for your children .everyday you have your big daughter a watch you a sew up buzzer hole clothes to give them.
You not teaching your children any morals. You sick and sad shamar.
Kimone a duh better than you shamar.
Shamar you and all your friends them kerryann, ms Lou, monkey Sally,and Apple sell drugs. Unno bring money guh la fi buy drugs ,unno collect box ,unno sell weed , unno thief and unno dumb.
Shamar you are classless, Jason gone now guh phuck a next lab man groupie.
Shamar you have no pussy principle.
Shamar it’s sad your daughter can’t look up to you as her mother.
Shamar go learn to be a mother to your children. Shamar if you care about your children you would go get a job .
remember you left them for over 2 years before guh prison.
Shamar you going back to prison .soon .Yuh too hype and thief bitch.
Shamar the only reason truck you from him friend Mario is because Jason licki,licki,and love woman things. Shamar ,all Jason wanted you for was the thieving clothes and shoes them that you give him.
Shamar you so hot and man want you and you of to be renting a car for over a year now. Bitch you have hustler man and him have Rolex and diamonds and can’t buy you a car.
. Shamar the benx you driving is a rental.
Shamar remember you fake accident and meck Dwayne timers set up crash your lease benx for insurance money and the insurance found out and you didn’t get nothing.
Greedy thieving gal. Shamar you are a looser.
Shamar ,kimone teck, Jason and it a mad yuh .
Kimone if shamar lick yuh spit into her face and box her to the ground .bout she going to beat you .
shamar a nuh bad gal.
Kimone you can also Walk with a bottle a piss kimone and if shamar lick you duck her with it .
Kimone ,Jason ain’t nobody but a bum , woman user , a serial woman beater and Jason not coming from prison for now .
Kimone you didn’t loose anything.
Jason not valuable. Go look a good man kimone.
Does anyone have a picture of Jason?asking for a friend
DISSA J0KE…TINA AND JASON NEVA DEH…AH DI DRUGS LINK HIM DID WAN CAAH TINA AH DRUGS MULE. JASON HATE TINA AND THATS SAD. JASON CYAAN RAMP WID KEIVA DOH LIKE HOW HIM DISS UP AND BEAT UP TINA COUNTLESS TIMES…UUNUH NUH WORRY BOUT JASON AND SHAMAR…UUNUH SO PRESSED BOUT JASON…IF HIM LICKY LICKY AND BRUK AND AH UUMAN BEATER…LEFF HIM MEK SHARMAR AVE HIM…DAMN…UUNUH AH DONE SHAMAR BUT DEEP DUNG AH CARE YOU CARE BOUT HAR! LOWE DEM MEK DEM KILL OFF DEM ONE ANOTHA! SOME UUMAN LIKE BOX AND KICK AND ALL AH UUNUH KNOW DAT!
:ngakak uno lie bra