A year went by so fast. She could have done her time from day one, and be done with it. I figured she was out or soon to be released when a post on her page celebrating her “birthday sale”.
Here comes the “I’m blessed, no evil formed against me shall prosper”. Oh well. Welcome home to your son!
So she ran to Jamaica to side step a year of incarceration….that she ended up doing any way :cd
Well Ms. Doll Up, stay out of chubble going forward!!
A wah she do teef/Scamming?
A year went by so fast. She could have done her time from day one, and be done with it. I figured she was out or soon to be released when a post on her page celebrating her “birthday sale”.
Here comes the “I’m blessed, no evil formed against me shall prosper”. Oh well. Welcome home to your son!
Yes girl, you’ve changed all around. This was the final step. Walk good shana!
She did 9 months of the 18 months she was sentenced to when she fled to Jamaica. I’m glad she’s home with her son.
SO HAPPY FOR HER…. SEEMS LIKE SHE CHANGE N TRYING TO CORRECT HER WRONGS.
Big up good gyal shawna
My BAE!!! i’m glad she’s out and looking goodt
I’m happy for her she wanted to change, she did her time, God go wid u girl.