POPCAAN PASS ON THE MESSAGE LOVE

11 thoughts on “POPCAAN PASS ON THE MESSAGE LOVE

1. What Popcaan have to do with this? Why dem gyal yah nuh guh siddung. Homewreckers don’t work by themselves. The husband is at at fault too. Carla H may be related to Popcaan but this lady and di people dem husband is who is at fault. Sender I hope your husband is not the person in question.

2. @Sender, keep Popcaan’s name out ah yuh dumb, cock sucking mout’!!!!! What does he have to do with this shit, you stupid fu@k????? He doesn’t have control of his cousin’s/family member’s life or private parts and it’s need/s, as it/they arise! How f-ing DARE you????? Yuh just feel fi run yuh stink Mour’ todeh, don’t; because yuh doahn mek NOOOOO (0) SENSE and you’re looking REALLY DUMB right now!

3. Carla run oooo married man weee salt yuh up miss. Decades a saltiness. A muss reason yuh husband a go road inna di first place. Fix yuh yawd.

4. These married men, the same thing with Rosie and the baby. These married men bright like morning star. He is there for the baby and been standing up to his responsibilities. So she really secure the bag and is in love too. Nuff of these women need a page from her book, secure the house, car, the papers and now a baby. Even though she been keeping all a secret, she still post a story every now and then. Why post a photo to delete or is the man control the page?? No power on their own, man run them life and all this for money because he is not leaving his wife. Shameful. Is it true that she is not selling children clothing and making those cute skirt etc and going into land scaping.

5. Married men full of stories. You ever hear the stories they tell and how much they love you and can’t live with out you. Some say they can’t leave the wife because of the children or the money. All excuses. The wife knows about them affairs and choose not to leave too. Some take off the ring, and don’t speak of home. Some do not care at all.