WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

What would you do? I met this guy and we first met we both were dealing with people however i left my guy and he was still with his bm who lives in Jamaica so most of his time is with me. I didn’t fuss all though it bother me. A month later he decided to tell me of another girl which in way was in her car he said he cant leave her cause he care to much to hurt her . So foolish me so blinded by love lust or the d*ck whatever it was stayed. He stopped coming around as much, only when he wanted s*x. So i met this next guy who we started out as friends you know but then he grew on me and he’s most of all important “single “ so the guy in the pic finds out about him and start calling me all type of whore and bring one bagga problem and stress in mi life and then at then end seh he is married to his baby mother. If anything i feel i more fool than anything what you think

6 thoughts on “WHAT ARE YOUR OPINIONS?

1. Hello, yuh wear glasses??? Yuh try run him wid him whole heap a pan n fandangles yuh shouldn’t even mek him call yuh back enough fi call yuh whore.. All when him call yuh whore deh now yuh seh yuh mumma had to be a whore to bring a whore like him. Sometimes a di man dem wah deal wid we like dogshit a dem ooman like an nuh like di good one dem… Yuh try clean off yuh contact lens an try wid di new man. Mi might a likkle harsh an ruff round di hedges when mi spoken but a doh wrong ooooo.

2. I remember guys like him back in the days before we call this the gay look, use to think because they have a cute face female should put up with their shit.usually they have nothing to give and if you should do a survey on them,most of the time their sex is whack…so my sister plZ run di face Bwoy tell him ugly man is winning

3. Lady kindly gwaan wid u new man and luw him out before mi tek supn lick u inna u idiot bbc. U can fool so? Or the new man cant fuck like him? Talk truth we a big ppl. You and the fuss man had an “arrangement” him naah cut nuh dash bcuz him find/hab a next gal, apart from d one u know bout initially, u find a man fi uself n u come pan ya a ask wah we think? Lady gwaan inna d name a geezaz.

P.s. mi happy fi u gal, gad see n know mi happy u find a man fi u self, walk good.