Manda boring eeh. Kmt. Next!!!!
Leave the girl out of this. No she lef Nino? I sent this in, not her.
Shanzi ain’t complaining
It could be the foods he’s eating. Sender get a life and stop watch out the yout.
This sender need to get a life uno try send in better stuff. U damm lame sender
Lol a senda stop it, some men lose their hair a jus suh it guh.
met shouldn’t even post this. how that mek sense?
Nino rich n humble i like it
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
Manda boring eeh. Kmt. Next!!!!
Leave the girl out of this. No she lef Nino? I sent this in, not her.
Shanzi ain’t complaining
It could be the foods he’s eating. Sender get a life and stop watch out the yout.
This sender need to get a life uno try send in better stuff. U damm lame sender
Lol a senda stop it, some men lose their hair a jus suh it guh.
met shouldn’t even post this. how that mek sense?
Nino rich n humble i like it