I only have 1 question: Did he try to atleast protect his Girlfriend before putting all this out??. Like given the information it will not be hard for these people to identify this young woman.
You see how easily women get caught up in the BS of these men.
This man was not just no innocent Bystander, he was involved and because his life was threatened he is now trying to save his own skin under the guise of doing or making good.
Either way, atleast he is trying to get some serious men off the streets in doing so and we have to be grateful for small mercies.
I hope the right authorities step in and see what they can salvage from this
You have to be able to pick sense from nonsense. He knows what he is doing. Would you come out a say you was actively involved in a plot to murder someone? Maybe, just maybe, he was involved in the early stages and back out at the last minute and claim he followed these guys to bolster his claims to project he was an actual eyewitness, when in fact, wasn’t. Also, the actual events could have been passed-on to him from one of the actual participants and he is attempting to protect that individual.
Apparently, he has knowledge as to the person who ordered the hit.
Mi just a try understand why pay 5 men to do a job requiring only one or two? I mean, if the contractor was paying 400k per killer why the middle man who is reputed to be a cold-hearted killer, never do the job and take all? Why he needed to subcontract the job and still be there to see it through? Why? Did the contractor insist on a signature from the name brand killer afterwards? Did it matter to the contractor who killed the victim? This witness heard so much but not a stitch about the identity of the contractor? Were you the contractor? did you go along to ensure the job was done? were the don and Buju extorting money from you and so you hatched a plot to set them up then snitch on them and walk away?
Just out of curiosity why are all the names blacked out? In a way it’s throwing the statement off. Not necessarily the 1st page but the other pages up there however this is very interesting.
di labourites wah sen livity to guh visit him brodda, if dis a nuh set up, mi nuh know what is, from jlp come inna power, bere don a dead, dem a clean house
To the person(s) leaving the malicious thumbs down a person cant ask a question? If questions are not asked how will people understand? People are entitled to their thoughts and opinions so what is your issue? I asked ledgable questions and yes I said the statement is interesting and for many it brought about alot of questions and feelings so what is your problem? Is it that you like for crimes to remain unsolved or do you have some sort of vendetta against the commenters?please share with us whoever you are what it is.
I believe this witness. Although it does seem as if he put his girlfriend in danger by using her cell phone to contact the police.Witness please be careful and stay safe. It has been said that some of those same cops are involved and being paid off as well. So please be careful because you might have possibly played right into a trap they set.
This redaction was a joke, right? Livity name just happened to be obvious? smh
That demon name always involve in a anything with tivoli gardens, so redacting fi him name a waste of a black ban.
Dudus need fi put out a kill order pon dat motherfuker.
incomplete
I will post the other 4 later
I only have 1 question: Did he try to atleast protect his Girlfriend before putting all this out??. Like given the information it will not be hard for these people to identify this young woman.
You see how easily women get caught up in the BS of these men.
This man was not just no innocent Bystander, he was involved and because his life was threatened he is now trying to save his own skin under the guise of doing or making good.
Either way, atleast he is trying to get some serious men off the streets in doing so and we have to be grateful for small mercies.
I hope the right authorities step in and see what they can salvage from this
This can’t be a real witness statement. If so, then something is off.
Wha off bout it? Not a thing off. Eitness statements are just a page like wha you see pon t.v.
This person knows a lot. HHMMMMMMMMMMM.
This witness was involved in this crime. Basically he’s snitching to get himself off.
post all pages,very interesting.
The girlfriend last name on the first page
this person really spent a day following these guys to see what they were up to an him a no police. me no believe it.
You have to be able to pick sense from nonsense. He knows what he is doing. Would you come out a say you was actively involved in a plot to murder someone? Maybe, just maybe, he was involved in the early stages and back out at the last minute and claim he followed these guys to bolster his claims to project he was an actual eyewitness, when in fact, wasn’t. Also, the actual events could have been passed-on to him from one of the actual participants and he is attempting to protect that individual.
Apparently, he has knowledge as to the person who ordered the hit.
Mi just a try understand why pay 5 men to do a job requiring only one or two? I mean, if the contractor was paying 400k per killer why the middle man who is reputed to be a cold-hearted killer, never do the job and take all? Why he needed to subcontract the job and still be there to see it through? Why? Did the contractor insist on a signature from the name brand killer afterwards? Did it matter to the contractor who killed the victim? This witness heard so much but not a stitch about the identity of the contractor? Were you the contractor? did you go along to ensure the job was done? were the don and Buju extorting money from you and so you hatched a plot to set them up then snitch on them and walk away?
Confession good for the soul. FOH. You know too much
What did he observe B’s girlfriend doing? The rest of that sentence was cut off.
Just out of curiosity why are all the names blacked out? In a way it’s throwing the statement off. Not necessarily the 1st page but the other pages up there however this is very interesting.
di labourites wah sen livity to guh visit him brodda, if dis a nuh set up, mi nuh know what is, from jlp come inna power, bere don a dead, dem a clean house
Just wow…
To the person(s) leaving the malicious thumbs down a person cant ask a question? If questions are not asked how will people understand? People are entitled to their thoughts and opinions so what is your issue? I asked ledgable questions and yes I said the statement is interesting and for many it brought about alot of questions and feelings so what is your problem? Is it that you like for crimes to remain unsolved or do you have some sort of vendetta against the commenters?please share with us whoever you are what it is.
I believe this witness. Although it does seem as if he put his girlfriend in danger by using her cell phone to contact the police.Witness please be careful and stay safe. It has been said that some of those same cops are involved and being paid off as well. So please be careful because you might have possibly played right into a trap they set.
Now yu see the labourite connection, it wad already said on here that the P was involved hmmm
Lanij
WHY WOULD YOU THINK PEOPLE NAMES ARE
BLOCK OUT ???