PELPA A NUH YOUR VEHICLE

Good morning JGroupie flick Shawn fake Bentley  over mi name,shawn a fight fi Attention months now please give him a little hype ,read between the line JGroupie Bentley seat black car he posing in brown, he all find someone Bentley can take all picture in front 

10 thoughts on “PELPA A NUH YOUR VEHICLE

1. I think pelpa send in him self because nobody looking on pelpa but pelpa I think you u mature but no you still seeking attention first u put up Benz truck now u show Benz car In black on white who you think you fooling no one but yourself,if you can’t happy what you have stay off social media,because you flop years ago see you look a forward hard

2. Mi naaa lie mi try wid dah senda yah…a doh know wah yuh a seh uppa top mi read it n still naaa get een..somebody cyaah send fi mi an drop mi choo one a di line dem?

3. When my friend told me pelpa don’t have a Benz I roll a ground,him say you no see pelpa is a little hype youth just doing it for Facebook and trying too get attention

4. See how uno flop pelpa show pelpa delete the Benz pictures off his Instagram and Deactivate him Facebook account, but pelpa nothing no wrong about dreaming big mi G but you’ll make social media get the best a uno chill ma nigga