Please hide my name.
I was reading a story about a mother-in-law who wants to get rid of her daughter’s man. I am having a similar experience where my man’s sister is using obeah to try to run me away.
I have a spiritual eye so I know, but if I tell him, he wont believe me. I want to but I know I cant. She never like no woman that her brother carry there and based on my experience, I can tell she use obeah and run them to!
Funny thing is, everytime shih dash summn fih wih leff, it doesnt work. We just have a disagreement and then we good again. It’s like our love and desire to be together outweighs the evil and is stronger than what she is doing.
Sometimes I wonder if shih like off har brother but I know for a fact say shih a obeah wih. And shih used to always try to offer mih things to eat and I just throw it away and tell her I ate it. Or I tell her “I gave it to your brother” (even when nothing dont guh suh. And it’s actually a hint for her to know I know). So I think she realized that anything at all to eat wont work, so she’s using other means. And she always makes it a point of her duty to check if I ate what she gave me.
My spirit is always cross for her and is not like I dont like her. I can just know it’s because she’s evil.