DONIESHA SEH HAR EMPLOYEE TEEF HAR TINGS

AND SHE RECORD IT AND LOAD IT UP PAN HAR INSTAGRAM..BUT TEEF FROM TEEF GOD BUS A BIG LAUGH

36 thoughts on “DONIESHA SEH HAR EMPLOYEE TEEF HAR TINGS

1. The teefing stinking gal weh a question the next teef bout the bag go suck your mother a teef you teef dem bag deh. Teef from teef God laugh. By the way why unno holding that girl hostage in the fucking car some a unno bitches need to go to JAIL.

2. Dem too raas teef. God knows what else shi teef. Everyone lkes a likkle hustlng but fi teef name brand fi guh braff pan yu fellow bruk friends an famly a foolishiss.

3. She’s there blowing up the employee like she acquired these belongings through clean and unadulterated means..

I’m not judging her on that premise- but remember where you’re coming from, hun.

KMT- damn bright!

4. The lady should never trouble her things,but if she get them back, why involve police?! I would never…just fire her and done. She behaving as if her hands were always clean.

5. Loud now all of a sudden you get 2 likkle name brand you ah gwan too much. It coulda not even real. Yes she is wrong for stealing but you head getting too big now. Your baby fada was a big thief weh use to give you the thiefing things n ypu use to take beaten just fi seh you deh wid bad mon. So if she thief carry her go prison then . You all go in the lady house and belikkle her living. You come from ghetto where u share toilet. Now you get little money.. you want talk bout you help the lady and her family and u video the lady home. I bet you her home has more love in it. I hear you all say you tell her go pick your son clothes.. what type of mother are you?? You so high you cant choose your own child clothes??? Go sit down with your bloated looking ass. Your man waldie was wicked and thief and u accepted him. No once again the woman wrong but you too extra now.. humble yourself dog!! You have a son and hes still growing remember his father was a wickedddd man bitch n you wickeder to take him knowing his fuckery. Thank god Julene left that shit house

1. I felt every word you said and I agree with you 10000000%. Publicly embarrassing the woman over things that thiefing money buy. I am not saying the lady is right to steal, but she didn’t have to deal with her like that at all.

6. ONE PLUS ONE EQUAL TWO!
    “BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER”
    THIS NEVER NEEDED SOCIAL MEDIA!
    THIS COULD BE DONE PROFESSIONAL!
    THE LADY NEVER HAVE NO RIGHT TO THIEF YOUR HAND BAGS, BUT YOU COULD TALK TO HER NICELY AND TELL HER DON’T DO IT AGAIN. WE HUMANS WE ALL MAKE MISTAKES SOMETIMES IN THE WRONG WAY & SOMETIMES WE DON’T KNOW ON TILL WHEN IT HAPPENS TO US. THE MILLIONS A DOLLAR THAT YOU SELL THOSE THINGS FOR COST MUCH MORE THAN THOSE TWO HANDBAGS THE LADY STOLEN FROM YOU I AM NOT HERE TO JUDGE NO ONE BUT SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO THINK BEFORE WE ACT EVERYONE HAVE FEELINGS & WE MUST REMEMBER WERE WE’RE COMING FROM.

7. work hard fi get and someone employ you and you stealing from them? That mek sense? when Mi done she better tek up thieving as a career because mi a lock har up and mek the police dem guh fi mi bag dem a Manchester because mi not trusting her to go on her own for them neither will I trust her to follow her for them so police must get involved! The woman fi just fire har and mek har things dem go suh? Because her hands weren’t always clean? Whose hands have always been? because she may have trespassed against others in the past, she should allow everyone in future to trespass against her? If she as a business woman don’t make an example of this woman, what will happen with the others she employs? Everybody fi just come tek because a har past? Doneisha must actually be a nice girl for this bitch to even try her like that..

1. Donesha look how many people have/had helpers who stole from them? I don’t see any of them acting like this. All you had to do was arrest her. Donesha you are cursed. Look at your life, look how death surrounds you. Do better, if even for your son, because it’s obvious what you are involved in.

8. But if u are a boss and your worker do something wrong why bring it to social media ???? Lady u are wrong should not touch her stuff … but MISS loud boss next time please deal with situations like this in a more professional manner

9. :hoax2 Is thru a one nuh know how this grieve mi :sorry !!Unno want mercy to be shown to unno but nah show it to others :malu2 …SYM hype up gyal cuz u forgetting yuh Ghetto roots!

10. Not cool. Just fire her and move on. Sometimes staff reflect Dem boss. She wants to embarrass the girl but it might backfire

11. This is not the way to handle any situation that is deem to be a lawful matter, First thing you have her at hostage in your vechile, secondly Big Red Gal yuh rep a road nuh good so why belittle the woman yes she thief, But the pot a cuss the kettle black SMFH. Them so called jamaican business women dem lololol big joke no professional attitude in nothing they do and if i was a customer bitch you just loose my business because a matter like this should be brought to the Police (Smart Ghetto Bitches) Unnu Sad nuh bloodclat.

12. Karma will be back for you. Time is the master of all things. Even the mighty Goliath was slain with a small stone. Humility gets you far lady. As the others stated, there was no need for social media here.

13. THIS SLOPPY GAL SHOULD NOT HAVE POSTED THIS ON THE GRAM. DONEISHA WHAT EXACTLY WERE YOU HOPING TO ACHIEVE BY GOING VIRAL WITH THIS VIDEO?

FIRE THE LADY, VIDEO THE EVENT AND BRING IT TO THE POLICE, WHY THE BC U TAKING IT TO SOCIAL MEDIA. RIGHT, THIS BIG WOMAN RED EYE AND THIEF AND HAVE NO BUSINESS TAKING YOUR THINGS.

YOU JUST WANNA BE SEEN….. WE SEE U GAL, LOOK BOTCHED AND SLOPPY LIKE YANIQUE…………………….

14. WHY THIS FAT, RED GAL A TEK OVA RUSH NUFF BEHAVIOR SUH.

DONEISHA JUST WANT TO BE SEEN AND ACKNOWLEDGED…..

I SWEAR SHE BECOMING AS OBNOXIOUS AND DIS LIKABLE LIKE RUSH……

15. The video was not necessary at all.You do everything for clout and it really sad.What was the purpose of putting the video on your insta gram?.

16. see it..she loves the PUBLICITY and when ppl talk about her..a she and her friends send in stories about themselves

17. Donesha swell up like she poison. How many times per week do you shit, Donesha? Take some laxatives man. You don’t look good.

18. Hear rabia she ina the background. Smh.

Boy mi partial regarding this video, me nuh too agree bout the uploading on i.g but at the same time, what is not yours LEAVE IT ALONE! Especially if you employer treats you well.

19. Doneisha Fame yuh want Fame u a go get today.
    Nasty doneisha whe yuh never call the police when Waldie did a collect extortion money from the likkle poor people them?
    Why yuh never call police when him a kill the wicked & the innocent? Why yuh never call them when lef how many children fatherless and those tears and hungriness whe dem feel because dem father dead. All when him did a buss yuh constipated ass, all when you a breed him beat yuh.
    Doneisha tek heed miss wanna be “little miss” and you a live in a yuh babyfather shadow.
    Just remember how him dead like stray dog pon mountain view avenue.
    Doneisha you embarrassed that lady: by putting her on social media, calling the police and also by letting her sleeping in jail. Why the police them never turn around and lock you up for your fake Louis & Gucci bag. All the cheap 30/50 ml Gucci perfume whe u a show off. Louis n Gucci fi sue for fake bags. And the rest of fake things them whe deh a yuh “discombobulated house”.
    Doneisha yuh come from anywhere good fi a discriminate about the lady house. No dutty ghetto yuh come from?
    Tek heed because the high horse whe yuh deh pon, a it a one of the many reason dem did affi kill yuh wicked, friend killer & badmind babyfather.
    Who a more thief than your suck pussy, sell pussy friend rabia whe yuh chat like wow. Y’all fake friendship.
    All the surgery whe yuh do yuh still bad yuh look like dem poison yuh.

20. Yuh a teef people husband and people a teef yuh handbag…yuh dead baby fadda teef rob and kill fi yuh have store….karma is a bitch…teef a teef from teef, God laugh

21. Doneisha a thief like bloodclaat muffet, weh a thief manfrass the cripple man she taught her very well, a 40 Lincoln avenue you come from share toilet gully bank tenement yard with how much relatives….humble yourself.
    Mi nah ask christ if you nuh happy Waldy dead cah you can roam road wid yuh gyal rabia, funny when the man was alive you and she couldn’t even talk .

Stop BBC hype Cah if waldie was alive you would have to be the live in maid. Hype and continue ….Doneisha you’re nobody nuh care how much dead left money you a spend we see the pounds that was stashed away….

22. Unnu mek Doneisha a put down a piece a posting pon instastory. Girl byeee several times you hype, your knees dem knock from birth you had no batty a surgery give you Likkle breast and batty plus. A since waldie died you bought that BMW with the rass drugz dead left money…he was using your account to wash money through the store, calm all the way down !!!!!!

You and everyone knows that you were living in hell, you get beating left right and center , you couldn’t go no where work to home or when him give you a par.

Why you proving to social media sey you real, you fake bee, Julene a pure pure hearted woman over you all day everyday. You love likes too much.

23. I guess kidnapping is not a serious offence in Jamaica like it is in the States. I hope the video get reported to the police and she and her cohorts get arrested and charged. I guess she is on a pathway to an early grave like her baby daddy.

24. Dumiesha last year was the first time u ever step foot in louis vuitton so go sit down. If you was been in real things show us pictures from 5 or 10 years back. You a hurry come up who just a get a few little real things in yoir fake world and mix with fake goods. You use to share toilet bitch. Oh please you are nasty and frightened bad..

25. Doneisha is your first time going in a real lv store show me yourself in the store 3 to 10 years atleast back when waldie was alive. You got barely nothing all you get was fake now u get a little real you a post video you is a frighten rass. Now you haffi take your money mind man and ah waldie money at that smfh

26. Yes say it louder for the people in the back! It erk me when the girl a claim she work hard when everybody knows Waldie died leaving money in the house that she has not turned over to the family. If you were self made y all the hyping start after the death. Oh, please Doniesha we all know there was money in the house that you eld on to. So please stop gwan like is hard work give you anything when a Waldie money you spending.