SENDER MAYBE DEM NOT DI SAME MAN

8 thoughts on “SENDER MAYBE DEM NOT DI SAME MAN

1. Stop knock did girl man mi dont like shamar but make the girl do her thing u people too fuck up .make did girl live she a do something to help herself what wrong with that u jamaican people just too fuck up sometimes. all when it cost two dollars leave did gal u people need to stop it go and do something like her and sell it cheaper then unnu too dirty

2. Sender leave the girl alone ‘ maybe that’s the only way she can hustle to put food on her table in USA . Not everyone have legal documents to find a job in America.

3. Di material an suh can different still. Or she a get her profit from it which is right. Dus buy it pan Amazon den nuh.

4. Uppatop I agree with everything you said, people just can’t win. We cuss dem when they wrong so we must encourage them when they are doing the right thing. When she a teef outta di people dem store it’s a problem now di girl a sell are goods still a problem. Pick a side, some a unno is a set a drankcrows live fi tear people down. Shamar continue on a prayer a day keeps the devil away, change is a GOOD THING.

5. SHAMAR IS NOT A NICE HUMAN SHE CARRIES HER SELF LIKE A DUTTY ASS DOG ,ALL THIS PIG DOES IS FIGHT AND CHAT EVERYBODY AND CARRY ON WIT PURE BULLY SHIT AND NOW SHE WANTS PEOPLE TO SUPPORT HER PLEASE HOE !!!! I PAID $13 BUCKS FOR THE SAME BELLY BAND ON AMAZON!!!!!SHAMAR GO SIT DOWN GAL

6. Sender why don’t you buy for $13 sell for $30 and put Shamar out of business if you dislike her so much? Even if it’s the same thing, she obviously spent some money on adding her logo, plus shipping cost, so by time she add her mark-up, it must cost more..Shamar is doing the same thing thousands of others are doing, adding their brand to white-label products to make it seem as if it’s their own creation, stop complaining and go look something sell

7. Cute marketing idea… Get Waisted
    At least its positive things you getting sent into pink wall for lately and not fighting and foolishness. go thru.