MAN PROBLEM 101

Hey good night so I’m dating my bf over a year now and everything was good until about April. We been having back to back arguments … I told him he’s cheating because I don’t  get to see him much or he spend little or no time with me. Always saying he’s doing business or he got a business to take care of. So I told him that we broke up because it seem to me he finds someone else which I didn’t mean bcz I was upset. We talk a few times after that & now he’s moving different, I called him and ask him if we still in a relationship or we broke up, he said he don’t want to talk abt it & he doesn’t answer stupid questions . & that he never said anything . We don’t talk like we use to & when I told him I won’t contact him he saying I’m only making it bad for the rship but yet he’s moving different smh . So I want to know what to do guys. Do I leave him alone n give him space & do y’all think he’s seeing someone else?– 

3 thoughts on “MAN PROBLEM 101

1. Den nuh u tell di man seh unnu break up. Suh how yuh ago call him an ask if unnu together… Speak yuh mind, bout yuh duh it cause yuh upset. Obviously sumting a gwan if yuh seh him naaa give yuh di time again…di real question yuh fi a ask him is if him see nuh future wid yuh. Ano my man cocky miss mi cyaaah tell yuh if it a stray a yuh fi know… I can tell yuh this tho, usually intuition nuh wrong.

2. I think u already no the ansa, u said u dunn, he leaving the door open in case he feels like he wants a piece wen he feels like, thats about it really, move on plenty man out there, a man will only treat u hiw u allow him to treat u, gud luck

3. Sender : from ah man ah move left, move right . ( this goes for both men and women. Trust your gut . Time IS an essential part of a relationship)