Go by the name Bigs, he call himself a promoter but in reality he scam people for their money. He flex on the gram to make ppl believe he a boss. Every body know he ain’t no boss and is BIG BROKE. If y’all ever see him promoting a party don’t feed in its all a scam! Him say he a gyalist but he is a batty man. He got nuff girls but in disguise he love men. Wanna know how I know because I caught him with somebody man creeping and sneaking! What the ppl dem say, “what happens on the dark shall come to light” well!!!! No shame, just don’t like when ppl dem walk around like they got their shit all together but in reality u ain’t shit and people need to be exposed for who they really are! The phrase hide ya men, and hide ya wives!! I guess on the gram you gotta fake it until u make it but his days are over. Just keeping it real !
So you did a f**k him till you find out. Hush. Move on!
Me know of him and every ting they a say is true but me cya believ dem a air out him business like dat dwl
Haha can’t bother it say Big broke and him name Bigs the ppl dem crazy
Lol sounds like they wanted to try a piece of his broke ass too
Yuh get fuck already