SHE NEVER WANTED A GIRL

16 thoughts on “SHE NEVER WANTED A GIRL

1. Whatever gender a baby comes that child is still a blessing,I can see why you dont want to have a girl because you proably have yourself very ungrateful be humble young lady and dont loose your blessings.

2. Home girl was dead ass crying about not wanting daughter……

The struggle is real…..

A healthy, happy baby is a blessing period!!

3. I am glad I only have sons cant deal with the drama of teenage pregnancy and your daughter sleeping with a bag of men in the neighborhood.

1. CHILDREN LIVE WAT THEY LEARN…

IF U TEACH U GIRLS TO BE HOES, MAN THIEF AND SCAMMERS THAT WHO THEY WILL BECOME “MOST OF THE TIMES”

THAT STATEMENT SAYS ALOT ABOUT WHO YOU ARE INNA REAL LIFE………..

HAVING BOYS DOESN’T MEAN ALL IS WELL N THEY WONT BE OUT HERE SLEEPING AROUND BECOMING TEENAGE BOYS WITH KIDS… N AIDS.

SHALLOW MIND!

4. I’m glad is not a little girl for her to have her and all those other filthy mouth ones as role models. Omg, i couldnt stand it!

5. I’m glad is not a little girl for her to have her and all those other filthy mouth ones as role models. Omg, i couldnt stand it!

6. The poor unborn baby. These children being born to these mistakes of a mother…smh. may she learn to cherish this life that didnt ask to be here.

7. She probably have too much gal pickney already lol but when that poor baby boy grow up and see this video ‍♀️‍♀️