Hi i need some advice.Iam 24 yr in a good job and I drive. I am talking to district constable who is 5yrs older than me for about 2 months.He normally would come to visit me and leave to go work becos I live alone.When we me he told me that he broke up wit his child’s mother about 7mnths now n he is looking 4 someone to start live with cos he didn’t achieve anything wit her.He told me she was disrespectful,she is a liar and she destroyed his furnitures.He said she made a report on him saying that he sexually assaulted her niece and physically abused her, so the jcf took away his firearm and is now investigating the matter.Deep down I feel that he is not being truthful.Recently he posted ours pics on Facebook with the caption ‘new beginning’ but yet still he still of pics of her also on Facebook.So I checked
On the baby moms page n SW where she made a post couple mins earlier saying she is in a relationship before he posted our pics up.Please not they both the post the same day but the
Baby mother posted couple mins b4 he posted our pic.i asked him what his ulterior motive was because of I saw and I feel as if he was using me to get bk to her.N the man went into a piece of rage and start to use swearing words, raising his voice ..fling down the soap cos he was talking a shower when i asked him.I was calm when I asked him the question n I didn’t disrespected him.He said Im asking him foolishness and how they r not friends on FB.i don’t know the baby’s mom personally and I will never say anything bad about her. But I feel this man is hiding something a
And based his reaction I see the relationship may get abusive if I continue it.
He is lying based on his behavior towards you asking get out while you can your young and will meet way better gentlemen,your a bright girl you already see what’s coming maybe the next time you ask a question you end up in hospital.
Run like Virginia Wolfe in Gone with the Wind!!!You are headed for a world of hurt and most importantly you are very much aware of it!!!Cut all ties,bow out gracefully and keep it moving!!
I never tell a woman to leave her man and vice versa. Buttttttt …… Run. Mi fraid a Jamaican Police, especially di ignorant one dem. Plus dem girly girly an very lie and manipulative (NOT ALL OF DEM ….. BUT MOST A DEM I’VE HEARD OF …. DOH HAVE A GOOD REPUTATION WHEN IT COMES TO RELATIONSHIPS AND DEM LOVE LIFE) Run. Wid lightning speed. :tkp :tkp
But this man tell yuh out a him own mouth seh him bm report him fi sexually assault her niece and your biggest worry is that he still has feelings for his bm? Go straight to the top a Di yam head pile
Suh wait deh :nerd yuh get di feeling an still a ask questions falla yuh intuition my girl. First of all dat 2 quick fi man a seh dem lef babymadda mi hudda wait atleast a year or two. If a mi like yuh mi put on mi usains an run like battyman wah get ketch. Sounds like yuh doing good for urself so continue please…more while yuh a guh choo inna yuh life an such an it alright certain way an di devil seh di fuk duh u hold dah pain yah….an everything dat was running smoothly just crash suh know yaaa duh yeah.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Lol @Go straight to the top a Di yam head pile. Mi cyaah badda.