SENDER RIGHT, A KARTEL START IT

4 thoughts on “SENDER RIGHT, A KARTEL START IT

1. No , kartel / squash was not the first person to put those things in video..look back, also Shensea video was before as well…
    me say kartel name easy fi call…nooo sah

2. They always push the gay agenda in baby steps once you get used to women kissing you can show men dancing with each other once you get used to that you can start to show men kissing each other and dancehall artists start to come out and say they are gay and proud. Slowly but surely the gay lifestyle will get a strong foothold in dancehall.

3. uno leave them to God, nuh the other day Sheensea was in the hospital????? dem love fly up in a God face too much and sometimes GOd have to humble us and remind us who he is and you see if them artist dey like Shensea and masika nuh stop watch what gonna reach them. uno see how kartel in a prison and nuh stop sick, him kartel did think he was untouchable and look, him freedom taken just like that. uno see how the one shensea a fly up in a God face and behave like she arrive, one sickness and all that can be taken away and GOd put har pon har back, so mek she stay dey. mek them gwan with them nastiness man, mek them gwan.

4. A sell out artist duh dem shit deh…. Dancehall music need a resurrection it a drown an barely a survive. We have to take it back to its origin. Pocomaina style revival style back to africa.