YM WHY EVEN OPEN DI SHOP?

Met fling big donkey Yankee Michelle rotten batty over mi Id deh.  Yankee Michelle yuh say yuh have hair shop and always deh pon the road a thief clothes with Damion and have everybody hetch up inna yuh shop a sell fi them clothes while your hair them nah sell. Shamar sell inna the shop and mek bare money same so ven but yuh deh pon road a thief with careless Damion weh nah mine yuh mi would a shame coz a you affi mine him! Yuh see apple 

🍎

shop soon open very big shop looking real nice and expensive that jadion give her– 

12 thoughts on “YM WHY EVEN OPEN DI SHOP?

1. OFFICIAL STATEMENT :cool

We are thankful for your kind words towards Princess Apple and her endeavors.However please be mindful that to how Princess Apple ting well set,we see no need to shade or tear dung anyone for her light to shine.Whatever ur issues with Yankee Michelle, please address her directly without recourse to mentioning Princess Apple in the same breath please and thanks. :nerd

Signed
    Pool boss
    President of the Princess Apple Society (P.O.T.P.A.S)

2. A must apple fren disthe real question is the shop wey jay ah open nice an big but how long will it stay open low yankee Michelle she a do her thing u huh Gwan over appple shiop kmft

3. APPLE SEND THIS IN WITH HER SHIT UP MOUTH ,
    WHY YOU TRYING TO DIS YM SHOP TO PROMOTE YOURS
    THATS NOT NICE,LET SEE HOW MANY CUSTOMER YOU CAN GENERATE DAILY SMH!!

4. Maybe she doing most of her business online and dont need to be in the shop fulltime The others in dere must be helping with the rent

5. Unnu a send een di lady an she naaa look… Betta mine it backfire hear… Stay deh build pan sand badmine wus dan disease.

6. Love Yankeemic, she is a trying girl but Mama remember that you are now a business owner, try leave certain things alone. Congratulations to Apple, like they stated uppa top, you don’t have to tear down someone to build someone up. Unno disgusting bad, big big New York weh di Chinese take over and sell hair and whatever to BLACK PEOPLE. They got rich off of us worldwide and they don’t like or respect us and you are worried about Yankeemic, smh. That’s why we cannot reach no where, dumb f*#k. UNITY IS STRENGTH

7. Nobody will support Apple Bcz her attitude sucks!! Can’t stand that pussy hoe! (in my young Miami voice)

8. It’s scary to support these girl esp with online shopping and know they are scammers
    It’s hard to fix identity theft so I wish them luck but I won’t shop with them
    Prevent is better than cure

9. Apple , you and yuh clown friends always trying to talk shit about YM .Apple a you a the badmind person. First of all ,APPLE entire crew are thieves .APPLE thief from all the pharmacy in New YORK she is a basic bitch. Apple you opening business now but a hope yuh and yuh scammer husband know sey what goes around come right back around.

A nuh people business uno mash up.

10. Apple shop ah Open from since 2017 still nah open and now she ah try fi pull down YM ……Shameless bitch me and my peoples nah shop with u since u big and rich u don’t need fi we support ugly rotten apple

11. Michelle ur thing turn up go through my girl u and ur man a mad dem but Michelle I spot ur babyfather in queens look mash up bad bout him a look mi friend mi friend said him mouth stink like shit but mi tell are along time him mouth stink from England .boy Michelle mi no know how u did take da breath dey if a hot gal way look good . but big up Michelle a long time u a go getter