ALL MI EXCITED

12 thoughts on “ALL MI EXCITED

1. U didn’t say if his tounge was clean and if yuh mek him bade it before swiping you with it …why u never mek him get n used the tounge condom since him use tounge more than the koki??Is overseas tounge dung u wanted cuz u can’t tell me that u couldn’t find a decent clean yard man fi dick yuh down properly even fi ONE nite!!!#Sellout …but hey a ur tings…be safe and have ur fun girl!

2. You careless with your life eeeh just meet man and take him home smh,your family is the same ppl going to bawl for justice if anything did happen to you kmt next.

3. Sender you brave cause if I’m trying to have a one night stand him couldn’t know where I live. Man look good and smell good but you can’t tell if him is a crazy starker.

4. OK GOOD GAL GET YOUR GROVE ON.

RESEARCH SHOWS THAT LADIES IN 30S IS THE PRIME OF YOUR SEX LIFE…….

YOU COULDA WAIT TO GET TESTED AND THINGS B4 U GIVE HIM A BLOW JOB THOUGH….. GET TESTED AND THINGS AND GWAN HAVE FUN.

SAFETY 1ST.

5. Ok now sender this is a true definition of getting your grove on……………………

Sender sucking dick in 2019 is nothing to be ashamed of; the stereo type behind is long dead…. Now, i still think its HIGH RISK to meet a random guy, take him home and suck him d….k you could at least taken your ass and check checked b4 u went blowing..

Good gal bring this man with u and go get tested b4 you indulge. Safe sex we seh!!

6. GIRL………………………….

GOT EXCITED READING YOUR STORY, I SWEAR BUT THAT PART WHERE U S…K A STRANGER DICK KNOCKED ME OUT.

COME ON NOW MAN, COULDN’T JUST TEK THE LITTLE FUCK THEN GET TESTED THE NEXT DAY B4 YOU WENT SUCKING????

AIDS, HIV ARE NO JOKE…… GET CHECKED B4 YOU SUCK A NIGGA DICK MAYNE

7. Gal u brave nuh rass…………………..

Invited him to your house; sucking dick and you dont know this man from a can a paint?

Yes tek the fuck with condom as you mentioned but…. dick sucking without getting tested is a BIG RASS RISK…You could a rass wait fi get tested b4 u went all out with your freakishness.

kmt

8. TO EACH THEM OWN WE, BUT JAMAICANS HAVE THIS NOTION THAT JAMAICANS DON’T REALLY HAVE AIDS.
    BULL SHIT
    WE ARE TO HYPOCRITICAL WHEN IT COMES TO CERTAIN TOPICS. THIS GIRL JUST WANTED TO HAVE SEX WITH THIS GUY, LETS CALL IT A FANTASY BECAUSE WE ALL HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS SITUATION. FOR EXAMPLE I HAVE SEEN MEN IN WHICH I WOULD SAY TO A FRIEND OR IN MY MIND “ME WOULD A F**K HIM RIGHT NOW OK. IT IS JUST A FANTASY. THIS GIRL JUST EXPERIENCED HER FANTASY SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM. SHE CLEARLY STATED THAT THEY WENT TO BUY CONDOMS AND TOOK A SHOWER.
    REAL TALK NOW IT DON’T MATTER IF A 1,2,3, OR 4 DAYS YOU WAIT TO HAVE SEX YOU DON’T KNOW IF THIS MAN OR WOMAN HAVE A DISEASE. SEX IS A GAMBLE. JAMAICAN RISK FACTORS INCLUDE PREGNACY , FIGHT WITH WIFE , BABY MOTHER,GAL ETC. PERSONALLY FOR ME I QUIT THIS GAME A LONG TIME AGO. AMAZON HAS ALL THE TOOLS AND MACHINE I NEED TO DO IT MYSELF.