THE MOTHER-IN-LAW FROM HELL

6 thoughts on “THE MOTHER-IN-LAW FROM HELL

1. Im a man she dont love him enough to fight fi yuh relationship no relationship is easy once she dont live wid yall wats the prob and him as a man haffi check him mom and mek she kno say a u a him queen and fi back up and leave u alone. Mi and my wife get her parents here in USA my mom inlaw wanted to runshit in my home lol big mistake wife told here hold yuh corners and mek she kno yuh haffi move we will help u with some of the expenses but u gotta go (she had a job) A person will go as far as yall let them communicate with him and fix the problem not the time fi who love themselves more LOVE EACH OTHER AND FIX THE ISSUE.

2. Mi reach the stage weh mi nuh want no Jamaican man weh have no living relative lol dem too bloody cantankerous and don’t know when fi step back and mek Di man dem man up and deal with whatever themselves, is like you’re dating a special needs individual who comes with a team of carers fuck that and low him mek him and him mumma and a next gal endure that, naw stay with no man weh me and dem family don’t get on, yuh setting up yourself for a life of misery and she will not like any children you have either. Some of these mothers never had a man to treat them good and can’t stand to see their sons with a woman he adores

3. Yuh cudda atleast give one scenario..and ano all a met following nuh like read talk fi yuh an otherwise who yuh know but not Latty…mi naaa look! yuh nuh give shit fi base yuh tory offa. Mi nuh know if a advice, mi dus nuh know. Suh yuh dus a tell we seh yah leave him??? Anyways due tuh mi confusion mi gone a di next post.

4. The mother are always right , if her sprit don’t take it’s righr,because here you keep saying you will leave him. You could have try and work it out with his mother and prove her wrong. Just remember if the lady did not bring her son into this world you would not be having a relationship with her. It doesn’t matter where you work it could in the house of parliament or the White House.

5. A lot of women are too insecure and can’t stand when a man and his mother have a good relationship, put yourself in her shoes.

6. You keep saying you love him so why not fight for your relationship.no mother-in-law or anything should not come between you and your happiness.