SMADDY SHOW HOLNESS THIS PLEASE

11 thoughts on “SMADDY SHOW HOLNESS THIS PLEASE

1. I agree with him wholeheartedly and mi a labourite but I’m an intelligent one, I hope the majority of sensible Jamaicans see this and stand behind him in challenging this decision like they stand behind Kartel

2. For those who ago run een bout he’s disrespectful, go ole a rass seat. Politicians respect onu. Not even onu vote dem respect. Chant your truth sir, noh pretty talking roun here, fuck whiteman language. Mi sure know seh when onu took onu first breath a bawl onu dida bawl.

3. reminds me of when the PNP administration signed away the rights to the gold that was at port royal under the sea for a measly US half a billion dollars to a US exploration company! think about it, if an exploration company is offering you a half a billion for something they know and pretend like they’re thinking is down there, imagine whats the actual worth! and based on the history and the magnitude of the gold volume thats down there, you couldn’t even put a price tag on the amount! thats what happens when beggy beggy becomes a prostitute to first world foreign powers! not even going to start with “mr uptidy”

4. Trugh my brother. I have often said that if the citizens of Jamaica don’t stand up and demonstrate when they think the government in doing wrong they will continue. A case like this can be taken to the supreme Court and then to the privy council for them to determine if these ministers and government areacting outside of their jurisdiction. It’s about time the government shows transparency in the decisions that they are making reguarding the country.
    Look at it this way, every single country depends on tax payers paying their taxes. This tax money would enable them the government to fix roads, build houses, build hospitals, schools and so fort, most importantly citizens would be able to have jobs, not relying entirely on tourism. Yet still this government gave those who choose to invest in the country tax breaks. They don’t have to pay tax , where the hell you ever hear this happening? Big US, UK and all the EU countries if a company wants to invest in there they have to pay tax. So technically a company who said they are investing in jamaica will bring in their product will be able to take back all their money with interest and jamaica gets nothing. What is jamsica gaining from their investment.? You would think there would be some incentive.

Jamaican citizens keep on electing to political posts politicians who do not know what it take or how to run a country so that it can be successful. They shall always be dependent on the highest bidder who lines their pockets for personal gains to give contracts to.
    Where is the money going that they are getting from the Chinese? Because it’s definitely not being used in the country. Did they eventually give the Chinese, the land they wanted boarding the roaring river?
    People start demanding that the government put to the country a referendum when they are looking to give away jamaican assets, give the people a vote when it’s something major that will in fact affects the welfare of the country and it’s citizens.

There is too much political slackness going on, this includs both the PNP AND THE JLP party. But most importantly, jamaican citizens are not as proud as before, presently they are settling for anything. Please I ask you, stand up for what is right and don’t let our little island continue to slide down the gutter, we were once a very proud nation and we can be proud again if we work together for the betterment.
    Jamaica land we love.

5. You are what we call “an educated fool”. Your thesis is so flawed I don’t even know where to begin.

6. Any of you who disagree it is your opinion but nothing he said (Anonymous @8:26 am) is wrong nor foolish you the one that has been blinded by Jamaica nasty govern for far too long, the cockpit country is untouched for fucking years and he has hit point in his convo that can be proven. Andrew Holiness is a clown and anybody a run PNP too. Look how much time mi deh a mi place and i can count on 1 hand how much time we saw or MP but has soon has someone wants to invest this nigga find the man with the money to sell his soul out too. JLP nor PNP nah do shit fi unnu but Jamaican people love the hungry belly politics and unnu ago fucking staff when the government sell out the island. the same energy unnu have fi Dudus and Zeeks and the same energy unnu fi fight fi unnu fucking country.(Hate it or Love it no one on here pays anyone bills but right is right wrong is wrong).

7. @ 8,26
    If his “thesis” is so flawed, can you demonstrate to us what part of it you found inaccurate? IT’S PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHY JAMAICA IS IN THE STATE THAT it’s in. IN FACT, YOU ARE UNEDUCATED TO HAVE MADE A STATEMENT LIKE THAT. Dam fool.

8. oh my ..intellect , where that get you sir ? state your name and talk up..
    Andrew alone is not Government he alone cannot make decisions.

You and the rest of PNP brilliant minds need to deal with the so called dunce head.

9. Andrew Holness, is head of the labour party and the head of government, therefore he is responsible for the decisions made to an extent. When the parliament come together to vote on enacting laws, all those involved, both the PNP AND JLP are responsible. But they are all crooks, non no better than the other, but we still have to vote, the only thing is try to vote for people who have an education and who have Jamaica’s interest at heart. Elect new people, this old guard is totally corrupted, Give new blood a chance , where they can clean up the country, starting by getting rid of the corrupted security forces, who presently has no respect for their post, the government nor it’s citizens, this is because, they know that the politicians are corrupted and therefore cannot touch them, start giving them polygraph test before they are hired, make sure they are at least a high school graduate, as they need to know and understand the laws.. Start looking at the judicial staff, and start to question some of the sentence that is handed down, it seems as the corruption has infected this branch as well. The police force need to start making arrests of politicians and business’s people who have broken the laws, for example, what happen to to those private security guards who assisinated that young man a few weeks back? Were they arrested? Tax and death is two things that’s a surety, Start making investors pay their taxes where we don’t have to continue begging and giving away our land,
    Arrests those that are bringing in the guns and give them long sentences for possession.
    Start looking into the the potential of making money from the marijuana crop. If done properly, this can be jamaican saving grace. Don’t let foreigners manipulate the farmers and tbeir crops, farmers should be able to make a decent living out of this. The government can buy from the farmers at a good price and bargain with other countries, in no time it can end up on the stock market. Jamaican mariguana is in worldwide demand. Use the assets that is there for the betterment of the country and not just to line your pockets.